Reviews (171)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

Edited June 14, 2021

the app is intolerable to use, after 2 days I am not able even to place an order, in 2021 you would expect developers to make something that doesn't require you to spend that much time. You can't sync your shopify and etsy products, you need to disable auto fulfillment on shopify if you want to place orders, every step requires the assistance of the support to explain to you how it works, the product I wanted didn't have any sort of live mockups and there is no way to know how the product will look with the different material choices they have since they don't have any real-life photos to show you... I hope they are working on improvments.

The Dream Story
About 3 years using the app
AOP+ replied June 17, 2021


We’re sorry that your experience with our APP didn’t match your expectations.

We have an APP integration with Etsy and Shopify but both apps works separately, You can upload your design on each app and publish it directly to your store after creating a collection in the APP.

As for the auto fulfillment, when an order is marked shipped in the store right after it was created our system won't be able to recognize the order since the status is already shipped on your end.

We appreciate your feedback about the mock-ups and we are still working on this and I am glad our support team was able to assist your need and inquiries.

Your review helps us get better and to know where to improve and focus more, so we can provide our APP users the best service we can.

AOP+ Team

Edited May 4, 2020

What a load of rubbish! This APP has major bugs and does not import orders. They fixed it and 2 days later it's broken again and is not pulling though orders from ETSY. They expect you to manually send them orders via email which i a total time waste. They should have at least built a function upload your own orders like every other POD app. A huge disappointment with constant false promises. I do not recommend this APP.

FAF Challenge
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Hello, We are sorry about the issue, Etsy has a very complicated integration unlike here in Shopify. We did our best to resolve this issue and now we no longer this complaints with our Etsy users. We appreciate your feedback to helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more. feedback helps us a lot to know where to improve and where to focus more

September 25, 2020

I just discovered that this app does not automatically transfer a payment made by my shopify store paypal button. The funds sat in my business paypal account, ergo, my order did not go through. Luckily, it was my own order, which I always place before I go live. I cannot use an app that will not accept automatic transfers between payment methods and their business. Too bad, because I think I'd like their facemasks.
I'd give them 0 stars but...

United States
Over 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We have updated our APP now, our users have the option to pay the invoice by auto-debit to the card they save on our APP or manually, but automatic transfer from your store payment to ours is not possible, which mostly same goes to other POD APP. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at

June 14, 2020

This is by far the WORST pod company I have dealt with. I figured since they claim to operate and manufacture in London it would be different. I was right but it was worse. Communication take 24-48 hours to reply and often requests the same as the last person. They say 7-10 for production and 4-5 days for shipping to arrive. My customers are waiting for items they paid for a month later. Whats worse is they produce a tracking number weeks prior to shipping the shows as preshippment in California. The customers check every day and see the same thing. Now I am getting terrible reviews from long time customers. Their response is once we produce the shipping information it is out of our hands. Absolutely stay away. Gooten or Printify are light years ahead of AOP+

EH Graphics Online
United States
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Production is improved now to 3-5 business days. and our support team is available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at

Edited August 27, 2020

Takes way too long, haven´t even received my sample order after a month, cannot know if customers have received their orders, no tracking what so ever, prices change without notice 700% (you end up paying). Cannot recommend. The 5-star ratings made by themselves with the same txt...

Siniraita Shop
About 1 year using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Our processing time now has been improved. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at

December 24, 2019

Not free to install. I have never sold anything from this app and even asked for it to be canceled. I have been charged a total of $80. I only just noticed because my accountant asked me what these charges were. I assured her that I had canceled this service, and that I was under the impression that this is a free app unless I make a sale. I will also be contacting Shopify, as this app is misleading shop owners.

Black Lava Vape
United States
10 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Hello, The APP is 100% free to use. We only charge when there is an order that we received from your store and we do not charge your card automatically but we leave it to you to pay the invoice, once payment is done only time we will proceed processing the order. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at

August 12, 2020

The following is a message I sent directly to AOP- it honestly says everything.

I've placed a few personal orders. I want to see what my customers will receive and how quickly they receive it. After this last experience I'm removing all of the products and will no longer be using AOP. The apron I received which was an AOP product was poorly done. All along the hems are white lines on a black apron. The apron is also too thin to be useful, the fabric used is no real protection when cooking with sauces and oils.

The masks I've previously purchased have been constructed in a way they are painful to wear for anything but a short amount of time due to the thin elastic ears. The color has also come out of one of my masks (pale pink is now white). On top of the flaws in your product I've waited for no less than 1 month for products each time. I've had to give customers product for free costing me money due to your huge shipping times to the US. This wouldn't be so bad if you were honest about it, but claims of 2 weeks are given instead. I'm so disappointed and have wasted so much time and money. I had so much hope with working with your company- it's too bad the reality doesn't mesh up with looks.

Veggie Killah
United States
4 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and rest assured we have improved our processing time frame and as well as the products we have offered especially the facemasks. Your feedback helps us get better. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at

June 10, 2019

No phone support, emails take too long to respond. High mark up pricing. Confusing intergration. You have to list your products at a high price to make profit

Htx Gear
United States
4 months using the app
AOP+ replied September 5, 2019


Thank you so much for the review. Our support team try to answer questions 24 to 48 hours in weekdays. Can you please drop us an email on the way we can investigate the delay of replies?

About pricing, We respect your point of view. We are a small boutique family run company, not huge like other giants. So our pricing is higher, you are right, but you can be sure about quality and personalised service.

If you contact with us we are happy to discuss more.

We love you.
Uygar and AOP+ Team

September 15, 2020

It stinks to write this review, since I was at one point very happy with their services. AOP+'s Chat staff very much tries their best.

That being said, the app is irrevocably broken and will not sync your orders from Etsy. Loads of emails and requests will just have a (very sweet and helpful) IT worker to just manually import them each time. You have to ask for this specifically.

Also, since the imports don't always happen 1-1 with Etsy, neither does billing---and good luck trying to make a partial payment just to get some production done on time without delays.

***You have to pay for your entire production budget separately on their site, for all items, all at once, as opposed to piece-by-piece. Meaning they can hold your entire week's worth of orders hostage until you pay them in full for everything. This was the final nail in the coffin for me. I will likely be moving on to another POD competitor to get my printing done.

United States
3 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 12, 2021

Hey, We are very sorry about this inconvenience, we have already made updates in our AOP APP now, this feedbacks helped us a lot and we appreciate so much of your time.

October 13, 2020

Does not provide tracking for shipped orders. When contacted about it they simply closed the ticket. No tracking means that customers will be inquiring about where their orders are and leaving me with no information other than estimates which leave a poor customer service feel.

Costa Rica
3 months using the app
AOP+ replied May 13, 2021

Hello, We are very sorry about this. Currently, our tracked shippings are UK and US, we are still looking for a courier partner that we can use to track the shipments for us that will not cost a lot to our APP users. We appreciate your feedback. If you need anything our support team are available 24/7 to help, you may reach them at