Reviews (561)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and customization options. It's known to enhance product engagement and professionalism, potentially boosting sales. The support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants value its ability to import reviews from trusted sources, which can help build customer trust. The app is also noted for its affordability and feature-rich offering compared to pricier alternatives. Its seamless integration, user-friendly installation, and ability to gather authentic customer feedback are other notable features. The versatile display options allow merchants to present reviews in a way that best suits their business.

March 19, 2024

Yaah such a good app I prefer everyone to buy from here items are at good price

All Rounder STORE
India
12 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Adorei site super confiável...

Conecta Store
Brazil
3 months using the app
October 6, 2023

O app vem se mostrandobem competente tem uma qualidade padrão de recursos. É uma pena ter somente 3 dias grátis de teste, poderia ser mais.

Diverso Lar
Brazil
8 months using the app
July 27, 2021

Great service and support. The newly added evaluation page is very nice and durable. And it is an adaptive interface, which is very friendly to various users. The service team also solved the problem very promptly and patiently. thank

Upopbyshop
China
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 7, 2018

Its a great app. But the server isn't connecting for what ever reason and I am not happy about that considering i am paying money for this application. I'll update soon.

UPDATE

I love this app. It’s super comprehensive and they’ve been very responsive. Absolutely amazing. It’s worth the money most definitely

Alluforu
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 22, 2018

It works very well for social proof and support solve any issue in just a couple of minutes. Great job.

Truxyc
Spain
11 months using the app
September 30, 2021

It's really really helpful and helps establish credibility. It would be helpful as an extended feature to be able to filter out certain reviews by keyword. For example, there are quite a few reviews mentioning "amazon" and I have to go through each review and manually remove it.

Gaming Table Surplus
United States
9 months using the app
Areviews App replied October 1, 2021

Hello, thank you for your words. We have words filter before you import or for already imported reviews you can remove the review or replace the words at once for all reviews.

October 27, 2018

This is a good app for reviewing the products but can't find it on the home page....a little better would be appreciated.

westocart
India
9 months using the app
Edited September 7, 2022

do nada o aplicativo começou a apresentar falhas, e essas falhas fizeram as imagens das minhas avaliações sumirem. além de sumir todas as avaliações em algumas paginas de produtos. não teve jeito, tive que mudar para outro app melhor. Correção: o suporte me informou que foi devido a uma atualização. e me enviaram uma lista CSV de todas as avaliações que eu tinha. foi justo, e por conta disso vou retirar retificar meu comentário negativo.

Egeu Shop
Brazil
4 months using the app
Areviews App replied September 3, 2022

Hello, you didn't contact us for help, therefore we tried to contact you many times, but we didn't get any response. If you need help, please contact us.

May 26, 2022

É um app fácil de usar e o suporte é bom. Fui muito bem atendida pelo suporte e responderma meu email rápido

Amplo Market
Brazil
3 months using the app