Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

December 11, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

Importify, Dropified, Aliexpress, amazon, DSers, Shopee

Import video & photo reviews from Amazon, Shopee, AliExpress, Shein ,ebay, walmart and many more

Areviews helps you to import video & photo reviews from AliExpress and other websites with a few clicks and collect photo reviews from your customers. Display all your reviews in many styles that help with boosting your sales and maximize your customer's trust. Also, it helps you with conversion through visitors tracking, many ways of displaying reviews like a happy customer page, send emails to customers for each new order. Bulk import importer apps like Importify or Dsers and more.

Areviews helps you to import video & photo reviews from AliExpress and other websites with a few clicks and collect photo reviews from your customers. Display all your reviews in many styles that help with boosting your sales and maximize your customer's trust. Also, it helps you with conversion through visitors tracking, many ways of displaying reviews like a happy customer page, send emails to customers for each new order. Bulk import importer apps like Importify or Dsers and more. more
  • Import reviews through supported website such as Amazon, Aliexpress or using CSV
  • Auto sync new reviews to make your products look active all the time
  • Integration with many apps and services such as Google shopping & Google snippet
  • Messages system for new orders where you can send messages and coupons
  • Many ways to display the reviews like sliders, popups, badges and many more

Pricing

3-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Import From Aliexpress Only
  • 6 Reviews Per Product
  • 100 Products Only
  • Manage All Reviews
  • Collection Rating widget
  • And More

Premium

$6.99/month

  • Import From Aliexpress & Amazon & Shein..etc
  • Unlimited Reviews & Imports
  • Google Shopping & Rich snippet
  • Order Messages With Coupons
  • And More

Ultimate

$12.99/month

  • All other plans features
  • Auto Sync ( check for new reviews automatically)
  • Import From Aliexpress & Amazon & Shein & Banggood & Wish &Etsy

Free

Free

  • Import From Aliexpress Only
  • 6 Reviews Per Product
  • 100 Products Only
  • Manage All Reviews
  • Collection Rating widget
  • And More

Premium

$6.99/month

  • Import From Aliexpress & Amazon & Shein..etc
  • Unlimited Reviews & Imports
  • Google Shopping & Rich snippet
  • Order Messages With Coupons
  • And More

Ultimate

$12.99/month

  • All other plans features
  • Auto Sync ( check for new reviews automatically)
  • Import From Aliexpress & Amazon & Shein & Banggood & Wish &Etsy

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

502 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization. It's known for reliable performance across multiple stores and quick, effective customer support. Merchants appreciate its ability to import reviews from various marketplaces, reportedly boosting conversion rates. The app is also commended for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and affordability.

January 10, 2024

I like the app but reviews don't show up. I need it fixed and sent a message. If it gets fixed it will get 5 stars but so far it's frustrating getting good traffic on a store and reviews don't show up

Labienne
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Areviews App replied January 12, 2024

Sorry for the experience we had urgent server maintenance from the host with Google servers. We didn't have downtime for the last 1 year.

The servers are back on the same day after the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for understanding.

November 22, 2023

The app is great and I have used it for the last 3 years across a number of my stores. I ha an issue which I could not fix, and the support team was able to fix it within the same day.

AuroraProjector
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
November 18, 2023

The support is not responsive and the app has limited features and doesn't integrate well with a professional store. Also once you have reviews and would like to migrate to another app, they have no way to export your reviews.

Lezze Design
France
About 3 years using the app
Areviews App replied November 19, 2023

Sorry for the experience. I checked your ticket about exporting. Currently you can only export customer reviews written by your customers.
You can't export imported reviews.

Regarding the integration with professional stores, you didn't contact us about the issue as we can integrate with any shopify theme very easily.

If you have any issue please contact us and we will fix it for you.

About this app

Launched

December 11, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

Importify, Dropified, Aliexpress, amazon, DSers, Shopee

Built by Areviews App

About Areviews App

4.2 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Khaleej Road, Dammam, 4693-32451, SA

Support

Send a message

support@areviewsapp.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 24279 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 17069 total reviews 14-day free trial
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.6 out of 5 stars 552 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products