Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust inventory management features, including customizable reporting and forecasting. It's praised for handling large product inventories effectively, with one merchant managing nearly 3000 products. The customer service is appreciated for its responsiveness and assistance with report building. The app's ability to provide a wide range of customizable reports and turn data into actionable insights is also valued, making it a powerful tool for product-based businesses.

May 29, 2024

Ottimo il servizio clienti, Rio è una persona molto gentile e disponibile nel risolvere ogni mio dubbio. Non do 5 stelle perchè preferirei guide più dettagliate nella gestione dello stock e del magazzino, dato che per un azienda è la parte più importante.

NutriWorld.it
Italy
12 days using the app
July 22, 2022

So Far do good I'm still new to it so have not had any problems as of yet. They are quite on the ball with getting back to you.

Vanilla Vape
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
July 14, 2022

Jasmine was very helpful this app will help me see the replenishment management and watch the stock levels.

Thirsty Liquor Tauranga
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
March 15, 2023

after a misunderstanding, my issue was resolved their support team are a credit and thank them fo the time and effort they put in to resolve my concerns

NZ Diver
New Zealand
11 months using the app
October 1, 2022

Hana helped me produce a report quickly that i was struggling with on my own.
I struggle to still see easily how to access my full detaisl stock report at a glance, so maybe with newbies, think about ease of understanding who to find each option- thank you!

home@Station Road
New Zealand
10 months using the app
October 13, 2022

While I haven't found the exact report I need yet, The Rep was most helpful to assist me in getting the answers I need. This is a powerful app for the low price of $FREE.99!

US Air Force Academy Cadet Media
United States
7 months using the app
November 18, 2022

This app is helpful to create inventory reports and find which products are performing well. Super helpful customer service as well.

Steadbrook
United States
4 months using the app
Edited February 1, 2023

Just downloaded the app and found it to be initially difficult to grok. But up popped Sophie in the chat and she talked me through it all. During that experience, I realized how useful the app is, and how weird it is that Shopify doesn't offer something like this as part of their normal service. So I'm very appreciative for this app, and for Sophie!

The Mike Keneally Store
United States
About 9 hours using the app
July 21, 2022

I had the pleasure of being assisted by someone by the name of Jasmine who was very kind and helpful :)

March Muses
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app