Currency Converter & switcher

Currency Converter & switcher

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
191 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
January 11, 2023

.....................................................................................................

Pannoly
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited November 12, 2021

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better

تشاو
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
October 13, 2021

Super helpful team! Always happy to help even in a situation like ours where two separate domains are linked to one store which is quite unusual

NextGenPaws Pet Portraits
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 15, 2021

Best Currency Converter WIthout a Doubt. It has everything and the price is amazingly reasonable. I use it for all my stores.

Catdotexe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 10, 2021

It was really good. Did what I needed when I needed it to. Added the conversion as needed for my customers.

Better Camping Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 22, 2021

I have been trying to use but it does not work. your tutorial is not helpful at all. it does not clearly show what needs to be done. i am planning to remove my pro subscription

LightBelleCo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 2, 2021

This app is great and does exactly what I want it to do as it automatically changes the currency for users. simple and easy to use

Defy Interior
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Edited May 30, 2021

I used this app to help persons see the prices in my store based on the country which they are from. It helps them to be able to know and understand the exchange rates.

HairGenie
Jamaica
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 15, 2021

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better.aaa

demiur
Romania
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
Edited May 10, 2021

THANK YOU FOR NOW FREE AND THAT'S ENOUGH FOR ME, SO THANK YOU, THEN IF THE STORE GOES WELL I WILL CONVERT IT WITH THE MOST COMPLETE VERSION WITH THE AUTOMATIC CURRENCY CHANGE

IRINSTORE
Italy
Time spent using app: About 3 hours