Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, accurate automatic currency conversion based on location, and customization options. It's praised for its speed and user-friendly interface, without affecting store loading times. The app is compatible with payment platforms like PayPal and has improved store conversion rates. Customer support, particularly a representative named James, is highly responsive. Suitable for both beginners and experienced store owners.

October 19, 2020

So far a bit complicated to use, lets see how it goes but it's not very friendly to use, specially b

Siana Skin
United Arab Emirates
9 minutes using the app
March 8, 2021

Annoying message requesting a review. Still testing the app.......................................................

The Nexar Shop
United States
5 minutes using the app
March 18, 2021

Its pretty good, I like it, next step would be not to make us do a review before we even get to try the app, thanks

ForTheGym
Canada
5 minutes using the app
March 4, 2021

I'm just starting to use it. It's not working quite well yet but I suppose it will be better when trying it for real

Buddy Cat
Switzerland
5 minutes using the app
December 30, 2020

The app forced me to come here, so I give it a low rating. The app forced me to come here, so I give it a low rating. The app forced me to come here, so I give it a low rating.

Express Dynamics
South Africa
7 minutes using the app
November 16, 2020

Don't ask people to rate before using the app...that's why you get 1 star since I haven't even used it yet and you ask me to rate.

TheBlockZone
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
February 17, 2021

Store gives me an absolute headache, no clue how good the service is, because i cant find ,a way around the store without something flashing at me or something popping up which i cant click off like this review

Luminousleep
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
March 9, 2021

test store
test store
test store
test store
test store
test store
test store
test store
test store
test store
test store

The Bihgan Expert
Canada