Currency Converter & switcher

Currency Converter & switcher

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
191 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
July 2, 2020

Very helpful . Solve my 100% problem with no charges. I love this app and recommend to other. Free free

Y K
Australia
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Edited July 2, 2020

It is Good and easy but the layout of the app itself annoying me a little :)
but still good an quick

Concute
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 9, 2021

Being free, it's absolutely fantastic! It looks good and does what I need. Couldn't be happier in recommending it.

Cbd Central
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 23, 2020

its ok. used it on my store. could be better and quite difficult to use. seems kind of spammy at times but some templates look good

Time for Change Movement
Ireland
Time spent using app: 18 days
June 22, 2020

excellent app will recommend to all must try ................................................................

Perfumestyles.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited June 22, 2020

Very good App. Best customer service. Used on my Online Store and actually works wheat it says. 5 Star Service..................
*******************************************************************************

Adam Weds Madam UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited June 22, 2020

Setting up this app was easy. I recommend this app to all new shopify store owners. Does alk work in

patent wellness
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited June 19, 2020

Great app. Will defintely help my customers with ease of use. Recommend it to all new shopify store owners. Converts the currency no matter which part of the world you're from. Super convenient. Love it!

LoveEngrave
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 19, 2020

i'm going to use it right now and after i'll be back for more info.
If it's good, i'll recomended in the future

Bufalous
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited June 18, 2020

thank you very much for this experience it is very interesting a good job well done for you and thank you

Star Smile Oujda
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 2 hours