Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, accurate automatic currency conversion based on location, and customization options. It's praised for its speed and user-friendly interface, without affecting store loading times. The app is compatible with payment platforms like PayPal and has improved store conversion rates. Customer support, particularly a representative named James, is highly responsive. Suitable for both beginners and experienced store owners.

March 6, 2021

la aplicación es bastante fácil de utilizar por que esta muy bien creada y facilita al creador de la tienda poder manejar esta app de manera sencilla y correcta.

G O T A
Spain
31 minutes using the app
June 3, 2020

Payments in Sharetribe work in all the countries that are supported by PayPal. You can find the full list here. If your country is on the list, you should be able to make purchases in Sharetribe marketplaces.

However, not all the listed countries above support receiving money, i.e. selling goods. To find out whether selling is supported in your country:

Open this page.
Select your country from the dropdown menu.
Click anywhere on the page to make it refresh automatically.
If the resulting page lists Receive as a feature, you should be able to receive money by selling or renting goods/services on Sharetribe.

Ancient Nutraceuticals
Sri Lanka
26 minutes using the app
October 1, 2020

it asked to rate the app before i could carry on. so here you go, i am not sure if it will work. but lets try it out.

Massage Gun Direct
United Kingdom
34 minutes using the app
January 22, 2021

okay, it is a good app for currency. easy to integrate. So recommend this app to all the drop shippers or any company

Ding Dong Petz
Malaysia
16 minutes using the app
November 12, 2020

Not really responsive, quite slow and significant number of issues. It feels like a beta version, not something ready to come out and help every store. Thi idea is good though.

Luvitfy
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
February 19, 2021

let me try and revert. I have just installed it. It was easy but I need to see if my store design works or not.

Try Dyeing
India
12 minutes using the app
Edited January 20, 2021

I used this app to make mi currency on the fast way. Its really great and simple to use. In only two minutes you kann make a huge change on your store.
Its a free app and very gut. Bravo for the Supernova and his Currency Converter.

S. CONFIDENCE
Switzerland
19 minutes using the app
Edited October 18, 2020

I need a currency convertor in my store, they have lots of currency options, not sure will this work best.

juanjuanxingxing
Malaysia
18 minutes using the app
May 10, 2020

not very intuitive requires too much attention to be able to grasp what is needed to be done to complete the setup

Ultra-O
Nigeria
16 minutes using the app
Edited August 24, 2020

Good app and its free vert nice its like a good app dont Brad to pay i Real Luke it i will Evry use it vert good

Ideallook20
Canada
10 minutes using the app