Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, accurate automatic currency conversion based on location, and customization options. It's praised for its speed and user-friendly interface, without affecting store loading times. The app is compatible with payment platforms like PayPal and has improved store conversion rates. Customer support, particularly a representative named James, is highly responsive. Suitable for both beginners and experienced store owners.

September 7, 2020

amazing app. so helpful, it was hard work and every minute is worth it. easy intall and really easy to use. Thanks!

MaxxHappy
Switzerland
38 minutes using the app
February 22, 2021

This app is easy to install and set up. I really find it useful!!!! They provide a video tutorial for everyone to have it easy to understand

DXB.NET
United Arab Emirates
32 minutes using the app
June 16, 2020

this is a good app. no delay when loading the page!!!!
I recommend this to all online sellers. it is easy to configure!

SaversQ
Singapore
29 minutes using the app
May 30, 2020

it is easy to install and use, very quick response of their customer's support also, thank you so much!

Ankaicustoms
China
29 minutes using the app
August 23, 2020

thank you its a great free app, working fine nddkjksdjbckasdlvbvbvjkjdbslkdnslkvnslkvnsdlksnfsklnfkslndf sorry

Koochie Restore
Jamaica
25 minutes using the app
November 14, 2020

thank you its really easy and fast to setup, enjoyed it while setting up thank you for providing the app for free

Chic.bysisters
Oman
23 minutes using the app
June 3, 2020

Best currency app. For easy switch it legit takes 2 minutes to set up. I really highly recommend this app

Relax Touch
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
May 7, 2021

very goooooooooooooood I Liiiiiiiike it thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank uuuuuuuuuuuuuu soooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Neonist
Kuwait
22 minutes using the app
Edited September 7, 2020

good application , very useful, hope that will attract new customers to my store.
Thank you very much for this app.

Engines Design Clothings
France
About 2 hours using the app
April 8, 2021

So far so good! I only started using the app today and I'm happy with it so far. Easy to configure a

Flickerwicklimited
United Kingdom
20 minutes using the app