Reviews (181)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, accurate automatic currency conversion based on location, and customization options. It's praised for its speed and user-friendly interface, without affecting store loading times. The app is compatible with payment platforms like PayPal and has improved store conversion rates. Customer support, particularly a representative named James, is highly responsive. Suitable for both beginners and experienced store owners.

March 20, 2021

Otima app! Funciona bem bem automatizada
te da a aposibilidade de escolher onde posizionar...otima de verdade
de graça

Shop Tech Geek
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
April 23, 2021

This is awesome app which everybody should be proud of, i really love it and highly recommended.
Thanks

fitnessessentials4you
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 30, 2021

I used this app to help persons see the prices in my store based on the country which they are from. It helps them to be able to know and understand the exchange rates.

HairGenie
Jamaica
11 months using the app
April 29, 2020

Such an amazing app. Works perfectly and the most importantly, it is free. Love it and will recommend to everyone

Green Residence
Germany
About 1 month using the app
September 29, 2020

Cool app, speed great, interface and installation easy to understand recommend for beginners or enthusiasts.

wswmart
Croatia
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 2, 2020

It is Good and easy but the layout of the app itself annoying me a little :)
but still good an quick

Concute
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 27, 2021

I love this app. It works well, and it’s easy to use. I recommend and gave it 5 star. Good job!!!!!!

GESSO
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 16, 2020

Great app! Love it, very easy to install, set up and use! Thanks to developer, really appreciate! Have all currencies

Mosquito Killer X
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 16, 2020

The application is use friendly to install. I didnt start to use on the website but until now seems to work out.

SleepWear
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
August 3, 2020

Amazing app. Really like the features and every thing. Easy to manage. Love it! Highly Recommended.

Eridanus
Bahrain
About 1 month using the app