Currency Converter & switcher

Currency Converter & switcher

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
191 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
February 17, 2021

Store gives me an absolute headache, no clue how good the service is, because i cant find ,a way around the store without something flashing at me or something popping up which i cant click off like this review

Luminousleep
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
February 17, 2021

very good stuff. indeed yuesss good godd oggdgodgddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Solarphy
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 15, 2021

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffrrfrf

Minoa Books
Turkey
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
February 13, 2021

very good app, easy to use. works well and is free which is always a bonus, would recommend to a friend

Brew Buddy Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
February 9, 2021

Its good thank you.Ill use it again and hopefully it works properly thank you. Appreciate that it is free.

Glittie
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
February 3, 2021

Great app. Does what it needs to. Shows the currency accurately and its free. Good amount of customization as well.

tyntshop
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 3, 2021

uiuhuuhglggygyuggkyggygygyugyugyuyggyuguygyuyugyugygyugyugyugyugyugyugyugyugyugyugyuggyugyuguygyuggygu

anfopolis
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
February 2, 2021

qqqqqqqwqeqqweqweqweqweqweqweqwewqeqweqwe67qwfeiyasfergasouifgofgwoqgfwqoufgqgfiqwfgilwqgfopqweqweqweqwewqewwwww

Musclaholic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 29, 2021

Great app. Does what it needs to. Shows the currency accurately and its free. Good amount of customization as well.

me-nimal & co
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
January 27, 2021

I love this app. It works well, and it’s easy to use. I recommend and gave it 5 star. Good job!!!!!!

GESSO
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month