MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

PREMIUM AUTO CURRENCY CONVERTER & CURRENCY SWITCHER

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 433 reviews

Frenchy cosmetics

Amazing client service thanks's to arianne everything work perfect the decimal option is a life saver

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

So glad you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks a lot for the positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Saiga Parts

Very Good App. Quick to install. Very good customer service. Very good UI. Very good everything. . .

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the awesome review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

plentifulonlinecom

First time installing the app and have to say, I am impressed! Customer service is also very efficient, I recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

LojaVTClock

Excelente aplicativo! O suporte atendeu-me de imediato quando tive um problema...que era erro da minha parte. A Trish do suporte foi muito rápida e simpática e ajudou-me a resolver o problema que eu estava a ter. O aplicativo e o suporte são 5 estrelas, aconselho a todos instalarem este app!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Estamos muito felizes que você esteja gostando do nosso aplicativo e atendimento ao cliente! Muito obrigado pelo feedback positivo e avaliação! 🌟 Muitas felicidades, Kevin

hoopn Brand

The app does exactly as it's supposed to do and the customer service was excellent. I would recommend this to a friend.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Vibrant Allure

I downloaded this app to help with International visitors and it hasn't disappointed me yet! Definetly an app that is worth downloading

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Integrate Sports

Really nice integration with my store, which looks great! Helps build trust in the checkout process.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Awesome! We truly appreciate you using our app. Thanks very much for the 5-stars! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

DesignersBest

Great service and fast respond - I got instantly help from Mary and later from Jon. Efficient and competent support

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Kende London

Very easy to setup up and use. Customer service was also fantastic and on hand to answer any questions

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review, Kende London team! We greatly appreciate you using the app! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

teddybearsandroses

The app is very easy to set up and use, plus the support team is very helpful and responsive, I totally recommend!

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin