MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

MULTI CURRENCY CONVERTER HERO

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
738 reviews
694 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
694 reviews
Edited January 21, 2023

Great costumer support! They answer really quick and they are more than willing to solve your problem. Definately would recommend. (Thank you Lester!)

Violleta
Greece
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

So glad that you love our customer service! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

January 20, 2023

Izzy was AWESOME! She even offered advice for other areas of my store that needed attention when I asked her to take a look. Thanks Izzy

Oliver & Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

January 19, 2023

mükemmel bir uygulama üstelik ücretsiz ve ilgileri aşırı derece yüksek her mağazaya şart ve gerek herkeze önerimdir :)

wiwiigoshop
Turkey
Time spent using app: 8 days
Booster Apps replied January 19, 2023

Uygulamamızı sevdiğinize çok sevindik! Olumlu geri bildiriminiz ve incelemeniz bizim için dünyalara bedel. Çok teşekkür ederim! 🤩 Şerefe, Kevin

January 19, 2023

Pat was awesome and great help. he gave me tips for my store and was very quick and efficient. Thank you Pat

stylist.ae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 19, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

January 19, 2023

The help from Jon was amazing. He helped me through all the steps. Strongly recommended! Easy to use and implement.

WeGlam
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 19, 2023

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 19, 2023

I usually dont make use of chat support but JON made the process effortless. Solved my issue within minutes. Highly recommend.

GMF Records ZA
South Africa
Time spent using app: 15 days
Booster Apps replied January 19, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Edited January 19, 2023

it is just great and it is good and it is nice this app is helpful thank you for your app & your support

HermosoToro
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Booster Apps replied January 19, 2023

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

January 18, 2023

I had a good connection with the customer services especially with Pat, she so amazing, she help me with setups and good suggestions. kudos to you guys!

Furnishmaxi
Sweden
Time spent using app: 1 day
Booster Apps replied January 18, 2023

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

January 16, 2023

Installing the app was effortless and straightforward, making it a breeze to get started. We were also delighted with Mary's exemplary customer service - our every query was addressed in record time!

Spiritgirl Activewear
South Africa
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 😊 Thanks, Kevin

January 14, 2023

Izzy was awesome ! great experience so far. Not much more to say but she also gave me tips for my store with other apps and stuff. very quick an efficient. Thank you

smoods.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 17, 2023

We're so delighted to see that you had a great experience with us! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin