Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective handling of multi-currency requirements and automatic adjustment based on customer location, enhancing the international shopping experience. Many commend the support team for their efficiency and problem-solving skills. The app's customizable design and placement of the currency selector, along with its seamless integration with various store themes, are also praised. It's beginner-friendly, offering a free plan for new sellers.

April 9, 2020

Great App!! Usefull. Much currencies, 3 clicks and it’s added to your webstore. Really fantastic! Recommend it!

DUDU DRIP OFFICIAL
Australia
8 days using the app
October 5, 2022

The lady who helped me with the app her name is Shaba, she was very kind and helpful. A great representative of a great app for sure. 100% I recommend.

Thatsneatly
Sweden
8 days using the app
May 12, 2018

the only problem is its not always fluctuating or stays on the page

Jewellery Merch
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 19, 2018

Easy to use app. Very useful and easy set up for beginners. Helps to expand your business. Sell your product globally.

Mag Bargain Store
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 28, 2018

I absolutely love this app. Perfect for your store.

Shop Home Decor
United States
8 days using the app
March 22, 2019

great application thank you so much its been a great experience using this app will defiantly recommend others

BEAUTY STATION
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
April 11, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

EBSPAIN
Spain
5 months using the app
February 13, 2020

That was so amazing, Less abandoned carts. Great for traffic. Thank you so much! realmente es buena!!!

VerminExperts®
Vietnam
8 days using the app
October 9, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

ONE MAY Beauty
Canada
5 months using the app
Edited December 7, 2019

Loved the app is easy to use had no problem with the way its works I am so pleased with the overall setting.

Clout by Airforce
South Africa
8 days using the app