MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5451 reviews
5451 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5451 reviews
September 19, 2016

Works well! Take your time to follow the instructions and you can easily get this app running.

Coolpremier 2
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 14, 2016

Wow great app! Very easy to install and user friendly! Works great and users love being able to see prices in their own currency!

Lifeing It
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 13, 2016

WCW Baddies owner here. We love this app it is really efficient and useful. Best of all their customer service is great :) ... no complaints!!! If you need help managing the app like adding in more currencies they are happy to help out and fast response times. We Highly recommend having this app for your shops.

Thank you

Wcwbaddies
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 9, 2016

Great app that does exactly what it says it does. The support team are very responsive and action requests promptly.

Lenasistore
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 9, 2016

Easy to download and install onto your site. Had an issue with it synching up with my theme but contacted support team and very quickly resolved. Cannot fault it, worth getting.

J Cocoa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 8, 2016

Had minor problem with currency conversion. Was fixed and contacted about status quite quickly! Very happy with them!!

Tshirt Design Pro
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 8, 2016

Absolutely great app! The support team set it up within a few hours of installation. Highly recommended for anyone with an international store! :)

Watchhubco
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited September 27, 2016

Super fast and smooth integration done by the support group and great support in general from the support team. I can highly recommend it.

Diaryforlife
Denmark
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 31, 2016

Wonderful free app for starters. The staff at Mlveda installed it for me in lightning quick time. Thks Mlveda.

Yourturnkeystore 88
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 26, 2016

Great app with great support. Installed quickly by the team and allowed us to instantly offer multiple currencies and display UK/Europe inclusive of VAT as we wanted. Shame it's not a one-off payment but 5 stars regardless.

Metcheck
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days