Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency adjustment feature, which enhances the international shopping experience. It's praised for its seamless integration with various store themes and reliability. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, technical expertise, and exceptional customer service, including live chat. The app is beginner-friendly and offers a satisfactory free version.

March 24, 2020

I needed a currency switcher to make sure my store has international appeal. This app took around 5 mins to set up.

The French Witch shop
France
5 minutes using the app
December 6, 2020

Seamless and working out of the box. Deserves every star it's got. I am using AED as default, and added USD and EUR

oderose
United Arab Emirates
5 minutes using the app
April 24, 2020

User-friendly and easy to set up. The paid plan provides auto IP address, to automatically detect where shoppers are based, which is a really handy feature

A Plus Medical Scrubs
United States
5 minutes using the app
September 11, 2020

It worked !!!!!! GREAT! The app looks very promising and the Geotagged IP address works a charm. Kudos for excellent app. Thank you.

Angel Beauty Bar
Hong Kong SAR
5 minutes using the app
Edited March 3, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site.It is best choice. Thanks.

NATURAE SACRA
Türkiye
5 minutes using the app
July 10, 2018

Its early to rate the app, but so far so good.

Phoenix General
United States
5 minutes using the app
July 22, 2020

I love this app. Thanks for making this so easy for me to provide to my customers. I'm so grateful to have something so easy to install!

Mimosa Books & Gifts
United States
5 minutes using the app
November 12, 2020

The only Currency App that works for my local currency, ISK (Icelandic Krona).
Installed, voila! Works. Been trying so many, this actually works. Highly Recommended!

The Grey
Iceland
5 minutes using the app
August 9, 2018

Leaves "left over" - code, that change background and makes a mess! Dont install this shit!

Esportwarehouse
Sweden
5 minutes using the app
January 19, 2020

User-friendly and easy to set up. The paid plan provides auto IP address, to automatically detect where shoppers are based, which is a really handy feature

Muslimah.de
Germany
5 minutes using the app