Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient handling of multi-currency transactions, making it ideal for international businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with various themes. The standout feature is the prompt and efficient support team, particularly in resolving issues and assisting with setup and customization. The app is credited with boosting sales and expanding international reach. Team members are frequently commended for their exceptional customer service.

September 3, 2019

Amazing app. Does what it is supposed to do and it was easy to install. The Geolocation worked like a charm!

MamasTreats
New Zealand
March 14, 2019

Very easy to use and amazing functions for a free plan. It is so important for a store to be easy and the fact that customers don't have to convert prices on their own is an absolute win! So many options, too!

Pottery Tools
New Zealand
MLVeda replied March 14, 2019

Thank you for taking your precious time to help promote us. Wish you good fortune. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relation Team

April 10, 2019

..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal..jhjhhkklnkskljdlkjlkdsal

Ellie’s Closet
Côte d’Ivoire
May 10, 2020

This app has worked perfect and is easy to use. I would highly recommend for anyone that needS to add a currency switcher to their website.

Lifted Peacock
Canada
September 26, 2019

I used this app to help my users to be able to switch currencies. It allowed them to do just that, the premium version looks cool too.

2050
Canada
Edited November 7, 2019

I love this app, its so easy to install and it really helps me to do geo location and change the currency right away. No hassels and no coding involved. Amaazing!

Easy Laser Hair Removal
New Zealand
December 1, 2019

Easy installation and fits seamless with the website. Necessary for any business that is wanting to sell worldwide.

Bleu Guard Eyewear
New Zealand
April 17, 2018

It was pretty easy to install .

Chronostop
Canada
February 20, 2018

sdfdsdsfdsstdgfsdfdsfdsfsdfdsdsffdsfds

Thaw To Raw
Ireland
July 14, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

bo-op
South Africa