Reviews (728)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, quick to set up, and easy to navigate. It's highly recommended for new businesses looking to boost website traffic and sales due to its free traffic and ads feature. Merchants appreciate the AI optimization and insightful data for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional assistance. The app is noted for providing a seamless ad exchange experience and a hands-on approach to product advertising.

November 6, 2023

Great Customer service!

Nature's Gearbox
United States
7 months using the app
August 6, 2023

Great service I really got everything done.The customer service rep represented the company well. She really knocked the job out the park.

POPSTAR KICKZ LLC
United States
2 days using the app
December 30, 2023

Great work done

HaliGadgets
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
January 26, 2024

perfect

Sakktech
Italy
About 18 hours using the app
August 13, 2023

Just installed the app. It is showing 18 other recommended products from other companies in my site. Not happy. Can we limit the amount of referral products in my page?

The Nichole Collection
United States
2 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 15, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Traffic app is a 2 way application which allow you to promote your products on other stores and vice versa. We are providing the options to block 3 industry products to reflect on your store.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Automizely Team

January 5, 2024

I like this app, it's very helpful.

Tech5
South Africa
4 days using the app
November 15, 2023

So far so good.

StyleMogul Clothing
United States
5 months using the app
September 10, 2023

great app!! had a wonderful experience

BlessedVybes
United States
3 months using the app
November 6, 2023

Easy to setup

Sompa Essentials
China
4 months using the app
January 28, 2024

Amazing app

Mi bolso georgia
United States
About 20 hours using the app