Reviews (719)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly, quick to set up, and easy to navigate. It's highly recommended for new businesses looking to boost website traffic and sales due to its free traffic and ads feature. Merchants appreciate the AI optimization and insightful data for enhancing website performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and professional assistance. The app is noted for providing a seamless ad exchange experience and a hands-on approach to product advertising.

October 12, 2023

great ankit helped alot! thanks from www.sshobbiessd.com

S+Shobbies
United States
5 months using the app
August 12, 2023

Automizely Traffic & Ads is looking excellent and have a good experience. It has good reputation brands around the globe.

Body Skin Health and Beauty Apparel Store
United States
19 days using the app
August 4, 2023

Looks great and works great thanks it’s been a brilliant experience . What’s the next sets for this

Trend Electronics
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 26, 2023

easy set up waiting to see results. hoping this brings traffic for my new shop to be prosperous.

Devine33
United States
1 day using the app
October 14, 2023

very best for shopify store it help to catch customers

Shopping City
United States
18 days using the app
August 25, 2023

instant and quick reply.... and very easy to understand process, and nice traffic catch for products.

Cartfiller
India
19 days using the app
January 22, 2024

estoy feliz con la espectativa de esta aplicacion

Mundo Psíquico
United States
3 months using the app
February 17, 2024

Grrrrrrrrreatt!

Tech Savvy
United States
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 18, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 25, 2023

Great app

Mohimai store
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
January 13, 2024

is good

Cubes
Germany
3 days using the app