Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and easy setup of referral and affiliate programs. Its free version offers robust features, making it ideal for new businesses. The app provides detailed analytics for tracking affiliate performance and a customizable commission structure. Merchants commend the customer service for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. They also value the app's ability to manage multiple affiliate accounts and its referral tracking system, highlighting its potential to boost sales and expand the customer base.

April 16, 2024

bon chat rapide

NEOstore
France
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 17, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

June 15, 2023

It was a very easy setup with quick customer response time.

Level Finish
United States
15 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 15, 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely

May 12, 2023

Die App finde ich unkompliziert, allerdings nimmt er nicht alle Wörter in Deutsch an. Habe etwas mehr Zeit gebraucht, es in Deutsch einzurichten und nach alternativen Wörtern zu suchen. Angeblich nur 6 Monate KOSTENLOS und man hat monatlich nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Empfehlungen frei. Kundenservice sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Also NICHT wirklich KOSTENLOS, wenn man expandieren möchte.

Smart Deal Point
Germany
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 12, 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

October 22, 2021

Simple and easy app. Seems to do as it says. I haven't had it installed that long but it seems to be good.

Pushing Black
United States
About 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 25, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you found the app useful.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and will be looked into, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

August 20, 2021

It is very quick and easy to install and it does exactly as it describes it does. Would definitely recommend it.

Instinct Ready Inc.
United States
About 2 years using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes the best.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

January 8, 2022

The customer support was great! Very quick to respond and answered all my questions, and seemed happy to do so.

Alice Mary Luxury Skin Care
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 9, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. If you face any issues using our app, then you can contact us again and we will assist you accordingly. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

September 28, 2022

I'll be using this app for Black Friday/Cyber Monday. I'm really looking forward to seeing what results I yield with this.

Clean Cut Kenny
United States
About 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 28, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Edited March 8, 2023

The app is simple and easy to understand. The support staff (Rehan) are also very helpful and respond promptly.

AGNES- Pure & Regal
Kenya
12 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 17, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+loyalty@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

December 18, 2022

Just tried out this program. So far working great!

Customer support is a 5 start!

I'd love if you could add customised text to invite and make a page where users can just click and sign up if they are interested!

The Latest Gifts
United States
10 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 19, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience. Also, we have shared your requirement with our concerned team.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

March 7, 2023

Just started to use this app and they reply and help you out quickly. So far I would recommend this to other businesses because they do well with communication.

ADICHI
United States
10 months using the app