Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and robust tracking system. It's praised for its seamless integration, promotional tools, and customizable commission structure. The standout feature is the referral tracking system, which makes rewarding referrals easy. Detailed analytics for affiliate performance tracking are also provided. The app is free, making it ideal for new businesses. Many merchants commend the quick and efficient customer service, noting the team's dedication to customer satisfaction.

January 6, 2024

Great App!!

PlaytimeForMom
United States
3 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 7, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

March 25, 2024

Seems great in terms of pricing model.

A bit of a pain that you have to get in touch with support to ask them to remove branding, so that they get to ask you for a review. Just make it so the branding isn't there then earn reviews from more meaningful work/support, but I get why they do it.

Pixie Wing
New Zealand
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

I understand your frustration about having to contact support to remove branding. While it may seem inconvenient, there are reasons why platforms sometimes utilize branding. Additionally, requesting reviews is a common practice for companies to gather feedback so that we can improve our services.
However, I understand your desire for a seamless and hassle-free experience. Your feedback is valuable, and platforms may consider alternative approaches based on user suggestions and needs.
It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.
If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com
Regards,
Team AfterShip

April 4, 2024

The feature that lets me track the performance of my brand advocates is pretty nice. I can see who's doing a good job and who needs to step up their game, which helps me make better decisions.

My Store
United Kingdom
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

March 14, 2024

Karan was helpful and kindly the only bad and really annoying is that in campaigns at the affiliates category you can't edit them once you create them whether they are active or not and you cant even delete them pls fix it, ty

dfive's store
Greece
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 16, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with Karan. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

The feature you are looking for regarding changes to the affiliate's campaign we have registered and will work on the same.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

October 18, 2023

Great app to use. Though the assistance is slightly is slow I still rate it an 8/10 only because the efficiency...had a great experience with it.

Apex Tech Accessories
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 19, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience overall and that you find it efficient. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

Regarding the response time of our assistance, we appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve. We value your input and will certainly take it into consideration as we strive to enhance our services.

If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to further enhance your experience, please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com. We're here to assist you and continually work towards making our app even better.

Best regards,
AfterShip

January 30, 2024

Very good experience with Jai

Mindsight Store
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with Jai. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

January 16, 2024

I've recently communicated with Ayushi at customer service and she was very helpful with quick responses! So far, so good!

Foxi Fun
Canada
4 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 17, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

September 4, 2023

Great app and has great customer service. Highly recommended. Would give it five stars if you could create a landing page or at least a widget to place on a landing page for affiliates to sign up. Thanks a lot

My Store
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 5, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We would like to inform you that the feature you have requested is currently not available however it has been added in our roadmap. You will see more enhanced features in the upcoming days. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

January 30, 2024

very good

Debonair.nl
Netherlands
12 minutes using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

July 15, 2023

good. the process has been smooth. I will recommend it to anyone who is seeking for an affiliate app
thanks

Heelsluxxx
Italy
3 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied July 17, 2023

Thanks for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that we provide the best service to our users.

Regards,
Team Automizely