Reviews (2,434)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and powerful features. They find the referral system effective in growing their customer base and value the detailed analytics for tracking affiliate performance. The customizable commission structure and seamless Shopify integration are also highlighted. The free version is generous with features and the customer service is efficient and helpful. Merchants see this app as a valuable tool for automating referral and affiliate marketing and attracting new clients.

March 21, 2024

BubbleBeez
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
March 1, 2024

Turn 'N Burn Apparel
Canada
9 minutes using the app
February 16, 2024

Diama - Moda Feminina
Portugal
43 minutes using the app
December 19, 2023

RAMODO
Morocco
2 months using the app
March 1, 2024

BlueMoonlightShop
United States
3 minutes using the app
February 5, 2024

TTOOBOX
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
January 1, 2024

ASTER
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
June 16, 2024

Retrend
India
December 17, 2023

FitFusion Store
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We value your feedback and want to make things right for you. We want to assure you that we have promptly addressed the issue, and the branding has been successfully removed. Please offer your ideas if there is anything specific that you believe could improve your experience. Your feedback is crucial in assisting us in improving our services.

Regarding this, one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

December 28, 2023

Heyfur Official Store
Malaysia
5 days using the app