Automizely Email Marketing

Newsletter, Email Marketing,Sales Pop Up, Abandoned Cart Email

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
3851 - 3860 of 4622 reviews

L'espoir LDN

I love this app. It's literally so useful and easy to customize things with. A MUST HAVE. Especially for those starting out!! PERIODT.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the appreciative words. Glad to hear you had a great experience with the app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Tema De Amor

The app is amazing and it has been very useful within my store. Thank you for creating such an amazing app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
It is our pleasure to receive such great feedback from you. We are continuously striving to provide our customers with the best features.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Techno Party OutFit

Beaucoup de possibilités sur la même application ce qui est très agréable à utiliser.
Quelques options manquantes, notamment sur la shipping bar

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for the suggestion. Please let us know what all options are you looking for in the Shipping bar.

Affinity Home Vibes

so far great app! the boost and pop up looks good and working well. above all it is free. thank you so much! Looking forward to more updates!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Yes, we are continuously striving to improvise and provide you with the best features. We will keep you posted on the updates.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

BeaNUnicorn.com

It is incredible that this app is free! Many feature in one app (so I can save database space and load the website faster) and so useful! Well done thank you!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your appreciative words. Glad to receive your feedback.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

hustletics.com

Really easy to use. Extremely helpful for a business who wants to send emails but isn't email marketing focus!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback and appreciative words.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Best Buy Deals Global

Must have app very good Very good for capturing emails and sending news letters to your customers and subscribers. Excellent app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the appreciative feedback. Please help us receive a 5-star review if you are completely satisfied with the app. It will help us boost our confidence and would encourage us with the improvisation.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Pen and Poster

Very sleek design, enjoyed every aspect of it so far. Hoping it will actually help convert sales. We'll see!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Please share your experience with us and help us get the review revisited if you are happy with the app. Appreciate your feedback.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Four Kings Only

10 out of 10 recommend. I've searched high & low and no other app compares. I enjoy this app 100%

7D VARIETY

Great and easy to use for a start-up and a small business owner with no cost, it highly recommended!