Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
5386 reviews
5386 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5386 reviews
January 28, 2021

I used this app to help me increase my subscribers, and make new offers for my customers in an engaging way

Torath Equals
Jordan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 28, 2021

This is one of the best apps for your business! They have conversion tools like pop-ups, sales boost, inactive tab, and social proof. They have emails, web push, coupons, and import your contacts. This is an all in one app FOR FREE!! I love it. The email templates are easy to customize and so are the pop-ups. Customer service is great and responsive. I recommend this app to everyone!

Jiggy Jade Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 27, 2021

Very easy to use and customer service is great. Thank you guys for making it so easy! I like how the interface is so simple to understand.

BirdBox Jewelry
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied January 27, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please feel free to reach if you need any further help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

January 27, 2021

nice app, good attitude highly recommended to everyone that wants to start a new business with shopify

Eatchi
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 27, 2021

Customer service is quick to respond on chat and walk you through any issues you might have with sending emails and creating pop-ups. I still have a lot ot learn, but so far, most things seem to be pretty easy!

Mermade Florida
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied January 27, 2021

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are so happy to hear that Automizely Marketing is helping you grow your business.

As you said, our app is designed for growing merchants to boost sales for their store and to easily promote their brand through the different stages of the buyer’s journey. We are glad that you found the user-interface easy-to-use.

More high-impact features are coming your way. Stay tuned!

Please feel free to contact our support team via live chat in case you have any questions. We would be more than happy to help you.

January 27, 2021

Automizely is a complete, comprehensive, and easy-to-use application, very useful and practical, and most importantly, the staff are helpful in responding and helping you solve any problem.

Kuther Market
Oman
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 27, 2021

So far so good, all set up to go with the help of knowledgeable Shahvas. It's refreshing to have someone who genuinely wants to sort things out for you! This tool will be very helpful!

The Three Little Floofs
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 26 days
January 26, 2021

I used the app to help me drive new subscribers and customize email offers. Customer support is very helpful and attentive.

Meraki Collection Belize
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 26, 2021

This is pretty easy to use platform. I am looking forward to all the great features, especially using the email campaign tool. It's very easy to navigate. Thank you!

LOLA House of Style
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 26, 2021

I love this app! Easy to use and great customer service. Love how it links to email marketing and has themed templates.

Chelsy's Toys
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes