Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
5384 reviews
5384 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5384 reviews
Edited December 20, 2019

This app is just amazing. You can truly increase your conversions with their options, i recommend it with all my heart

DelightfulEyes
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited December 20, 2019

This app is really helpful for making visitors into customers. I would recommend this app over any other app because its free. I was able to send messages my subscribers and automate sales.

New Generation
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited December 20, 2019

This app is working good so far! It has been super easy to install and activate. Looking forward to increased sales!

Rocky Mountain Antler Works
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
December 20, 2019

Works Great, Idh chf hf vhvbfubvhf vhf v ucbv v vv v vubf vhfbf Works Great, Idh chf hf vhvbfubvhf vhf v ucbv v vv v vubf vhfbf

Mens Best
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 18, 2019

This is a Lovely App helps me collect emails and let customers know of promos upon entry of site...It's easy to use
I highly recommend + it's FREE

Wazee Outlet Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 18, 2019

so far this app works well I will update in time as I get results from the app and keep my review up to date

mewe-jewelry.com
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 17, 2019

This app is really good, very powerful, can meet basic needs, the focus is free, recommended,thanks seller

Coendy
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited December 17, 2019

app is easy to use and does exactly what i need. lots of great features that you would have to pay for elsewhere but here its free

StateOfMind Designz
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited December 17, 2019

So far I have used the blinking tab and the social proof and they were easy to set up and start using right away. Everything does what is says it does. Looking forward to setting up the Sales Pop up and Coupon Bar as well as the Web push notifications in the next couple of days. Thanks for the amazing apps!

Rustic Lane Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited December 17, 2019

one of the best Shopify app that I love to use for my store. this much helping to boost sales and get better customers experience. Please add the video notification as well

Fresh Me
India
Time spent using app: 3 months