Reviews (6,287)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features such as email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They find the customizable email templates and detailed reporting particularly useful. The app is praised for boosting engagement and sales through personalized messages. Despite some concerns about pricing, it's recommended for small businesses and beginners due to its integration with Shopify, ability to build email lists, run campaigns, and create coupons. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness.

July 7, 2021

A nice app allow you making good pop-ups. Easy and useful. You can also remove brand label while you are rate it.

Megafonya Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied July 7, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know that this app is serving you well. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

May 5, 2022

So far the app has been incredibly easy to use with lots of freedom when it comes to designing the pop-ups/emails. Support are also extremely speedy and super helpful.

Daze Of The West
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited June 16, 2020

Must have app very good Very good for capturing emails and sending news letters to your customers and subscribers. Excellent app.

Best Buy Deals Global
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the appreciative feedback. Please help us receive a 5-star review if you are completely satisfied with the app. It will help us boost our confidence and would encourage us with the improvisation.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

August 18, 2021

Products are OK, but customer service is terrible, probably the worst that I have experienced! I have been waiting for over a week to get a response to an issue. Sent out 2 messages, but nothing.

HACKNEY NINE
Canada
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied August 19, 2021

I am sorry to know about your experience with customer service support. We will surely work towards not letting this happen in the future.

Your feedback has been noted. We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support. We are available 24 X 7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Hope we resolve this for you as per your expectations and continue to provide you nothing but the best.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

July 31, 2021

Love this app. It does so much for free! Popups, emails, welcoming newsletter, and what not. Check it out!

Mind Your Language Games
United States
2 days using the app
Edited January 20, 2021

This app is helping me alot so far, just with easy subscription collection and branding. Gonna dive deeper into this app, but so far so good!

All The Skullz
United States
2 days using the app
December 26, 2021

Good support, everything was good and fast. Would recommend definitely. Keep on going guys minimum 100 characters

flowerypekoe
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
March 6, 2022

L'application est très propre visuellement, et facile a comprendre. Il manque juste 2,3 options pour les professionnel qui ont des très grosse marque.

MADYSON BROWN
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 7, 2022

Merci pour vos précieux commentaires.

Nous sommes heureux de connaître votre expérience avec notre application.

Il est toujours agréable de connaître les exigences de nos utilisateurs afin que nous puissions répondre à leurs attentes et offrir une expérience engageante. 

Nous visons continuellement à améliorer l’application et à travailler sur les suggestions qui nous sont données par nos utilisateurs. Ainsi, à l’avenir, vous serez heureux de voir plus de fonctionnalités améliorées pour améliorer votre expérience avec l’application.

Si vous avez besoin d’aide avec l’application, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre équipe d’assistance est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour vous aider. 

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@automizlely.com

Cordialement,
Neelima Aggarwal
Équipe Automizely

January 4, 2020

i have not use it because I do not know if I can customized the any of the information on the pop ups example: $10. off your first order. I have never made a dollar so how could i give away $10. not knowing what would be the sum of the first sale. Therefore, my sale coupon would have to be based on certain conditions

EVERYTHING TRENDY FASHION & MORE
Jamaica
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 4, 2020

Hello,
We tried to contact you on your email to address your queries. Please let us know if the issue got fixed and help us receive a good rating. Awaiting your response.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

February 21, 2022

This is good app but not good enough, because I can't add any popup for my new products, but good for subscription and discount.

bambursa
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 22, 2022

I am sorry to know that you are not happy with the fact that you are unable to add any popup for your new products.

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely