Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
5384 reviews
5384 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5384 reviews
November 29, 2019

excelente aplicación,ayuda en tu estrategia de marketing. si necesitas convertir te ayudara bastante.

BETECH. PE
Peru
Time spent using app: 19 days
Edited December 19, 2019

Your app is showing "total active subscribers" as 85. But there's only 13 subscribers showing in the email list in the back end of my website. So, where is the rest of the email addresses you guys are collecting from my website?

MyDealmall.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited November 29, 2019

Tres bien merci les fonctionnalités fonctionne fonctionne bien et je trouve simple et vraiment efficace pour moi

Vapingue PsYVaP
France
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
November 28, 2019

What a wonderful tech company! They offer so many different apps all connected into one that make your store look amazing and help to get you subscribers and potential sales. So far so good. Worth trying this app.

IGS
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 28, 2019

this app added some seriousness to my homepage, i like how easy it is to set up and to customise. good

Unique22
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 28, 2019

SO far this app doing very very well.I recomend you to install and use it on your shopify store. Just do it...

www.makemynails.se
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited November 28, 2019

This is a wonderful application. I just love it so much and would recommend it for all to use on their website. A must for every site!

GODAVOL
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2019

Testing this out. So far so good!

EMFURN
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 28, 2019

App works, but i was a bit disappointed to know that I cant access any of the collected email addresses. All i can do is send them pop ups, not emails (yet, they say). If you're okay with that, this app will work well for you.

Devti
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2019

I used this app to help me create popup messages. I like how easy it can be done. It would be nice if developer can fix an issue when discount code is sent to a customer who didn't subscribe but just closed the popup.

RoyalChoice Lashes
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years