Reviews (6,287)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features such as email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing tools. They find the customizable email templates and detailed reporting particularly useful. The app is praised for boosting engagement and sales through personalized messages. Despite some concerns about pricing, it's recommended for small businesses and beginners due to its integration with Shopify, ability to build email lists, run campaigns, and create coupons. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness.

March 4, 2020

人除了人口文化罗克韦尔和处理能力差哦两位u吃饭哦两位u吃饭吃;录了车; 发了;纳入立法烦人呢另外;俄成年人轮吃饭了;u啊;你饿;力促男人啊;为了u吃弄了;阿u我了;窜;了u饭难吃; 了;来啦u了粗啊;露出;来;窜;l

Roebieh
China
2 days using the app
April 15, 2020

Ok, some functions are not very good, you need to continue to learn, the promotion function is not displayed

MERLOD
China
2 days using the app
Edited June 27, 2021

The app is very user-friendly and functions as described. Customer service was excellent! Very short wait for a response. I just started using it but so far it's been working great for me.

Lingerie XOXO
United States
1 day using the app
Edited September 23, 2019

Très satisfait de l'application. Les notification de panier abandonné serait un gros plus. J'attends avec impatience la mise à jour.

BOX BEL FANM
France
1 day using the app
March 22, 2022

support is very helpful, app is very easy to use and steps are very straight forward. great app great options

Grit Republic
Australia
1 day using the app
June 22, 2020

Automizely is the best app I found on shopify app store, many features are free and meet our needs easily

Neobeauty Hair
China
1 day using the app
Edited October 5, 2020

The app is easy to use and all but it will give your customers INFINITE discount codes. The app doesn't distinguish between emails. If you use a capital letter anywhere in the email address the app will send infinite coupon codes... to the same person. Really bad flaw

Adapt Tech Gem Inserts
United States
1 day using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 5, 2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Our development team is working on the feature to fix the letter case issue.

As a workaround, you can enable the option of usage limit to "one use per customer". Please visit https://conversions.automizely.com/coupons to enable the settings.

Also, the coupon emails will be not be triggered infinitely but the number of times the email is subscribed.

We will notify you once the fix is deployed.

Kind regards,
Mudit

June 15, 2023

Sadhan was great with me, he was patient in explaining the email information.
Great job! I appreciate your help.

Ellajean Design
United States
1 day using the app
Edited October 1, 2021

good service. Becauase i bought $250 theme and did not want to spend money for news letter email, I found this app, Thank you

Marina & Co.
United States
1 day using the app
July 26, 2020

I used this app to help drive sale to my website. this app is really helpful. thank you , thank yo so much

Nova Views
United States
1 day using the app