Reviews (3,386)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

May 12, 2022

Nitish helped me checking my issue! thanks a lot. recommed you guys to download this app. beacuse it shows pretty form on your shop.

BLACKLIGHT
China
About 4 hours using the app
May 13, 2022

Easy to use and support is 5/5. They are super fast to respond and friendly as well. I would highly recommend it to anyone starting out.

Médicii
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
March 19, 2022

very good app and all of it that it is free. and everything is customizeable with so much varity of colors

pinkstore
Greece
About 4 hours using the app
October 19, 2022

cool support. This app is free to use and also easy to use for everyone. I will suggest everyone this app

luxurydecorify
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
June 14, 2022

So far so good with this app. Pretty easy to use. Customer service is good! I would recommend this app.

Earth Flower Organics
United States
About 3 hours using the app
July 21, 2021

I used this app
it has pretty cool widget with a fabulous customer support must try you wont get disappointed

Bashcart
India
About 3 hours using the app
August 29, 2021

Great reviews importer app, looks beautiful on the product page and you are able to edit the way you want it. Also, it's free.

Halin Shopping
United States
About 3 hours using the app
June 9, 2021

Lovely app... a simple place for all your eCommerce integrations ... Would recommend everyone to explore and try these app.

ShopAble.in
India
About 3 hours using the app
October 10, 2021

Perfect for getting your customers to review their purchase. Did everything i hoped for and got some friendly support along the way!

Primepcnl
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
February 24, 2022

Great app and the customer support is quick and helpful. The reviews look professional and really good email support too

Progression Activewear
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app