Reviews (3,383)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

April 20, 2022

Ho appena installato questa App. La sto pian piano configurando con l'estetica del mio store ma devo dire che mi sembra ottima! Prezzo non eccessivo ed un servizio clienti che risponde in pochissimi minuti. Aggiornerò la recensione quando sarà tutto configurato ed avvierò la raccolta di recensioni

Italian Trimmer
Italy
About 3 hours using the app
March 23, 2022

Just started using this app but Im giving 5 star for customer service - they answered questions quickly & made the process easy.

4x4Play Offroad Co.
United States
About 3 hours using the app
July 9, 2021

good and amazing app im gonna use this app again and again thanks for providing thank you for providing this app

WIZSKILL
China
About 3 hours using the app
July 14, 2022

Very supportive team and easy to use, contains all features i require. I Would definitely recommend 10/10!

Doctor Cosmedical
United States
About 3 hours using the app
September 23, 2021

nice app, support is good
still figuring out how to use and it seems good~
hope that it could help my business

YST.vintage
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
October 17, 2021

Free. Powerful. Amazing. Easy to use. Superb customer support. Services are amazing. Thaaaaankss Automizelyyy.

Sharketic
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited May 11, 2021

It’s a good app. I just ran a store. He can provide me with a lot of help. When encountering problems, the customer service staff responded in a timely manner. I think this is a responsible company. I will continue to use it

yooupin
China
About 2 hours using the app
January 21, 2022

A highly recommended review app with many free options in comparison to similar apps. Very helpful customer service.

Autotaps.com
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
April 8, 2021

Hi, i would like to tell people about the service ai got, was more than i was expected. Very good fallowing, and explication are the top. I really recommend this apps.

Buy Me I'm Cheap
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Edited March 6, 2022

J'ai fait appel à l'aide de l'application qui est très réactive et à l'écoute. Les personnes sont très professionnelles. Rien à dire je recommande !

Trendy Baby
France
About 2 hours using the app