Reviews (3,391)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

September 10, 2021

Very app was very easy to install and set up. I was not able to run to any issues and I like the feature that they have a pop up chat if you need assistance from their customer service and they are very responsive.

Buttery Belle
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 12, 2023

Good App for all stores..............................................................................................

Pure Wins
India
About 3 hours using the app
January 16, 2022

This is an easy to use App with great features and helpful customer service. Would definitely recomend!

GameFatale
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
November 2, 2022

Samad was very helpful kind and patient. he helped me to navigate very easy and smoothly. Would have not got through this with Samad. Thanks Samad for all you do

PetThemPets
United States
About 3 hours using the app
March 2, 2022

i used this app to help connect a reviews feature to help buyers make purchasing decisions - very intuitive to use and the chat feature was very helpful!

LoveLaurenLondon
United States
About 3 hours using the app
August 21, 2022

I have been using Automizely and I found it to a great product and easy to use. The team behind the product are also wonderful. I highly recommend it.

caronico
Malta
About 3 hours using the app
March 17, 2022

I use this app to help me improve customer trust. The app is simple and easy to use, I like this app very much.

Hug She
China
About 3 hours using the app
January 18, 2022

Automizely is a successful platform with all its services, especially it has a great and fast helpful team to be able to communicate instantly. Thank you all.

Tobiaa
Türkiye
About 3 hours using the app
April 20, 2022

Ho appena installato questa App. La sto pian piano configurando con l'estetica del mio store ma devo dire che mi sembra ottima! Prezzo non eccessivo ed un servizio clienti che risponde in pochissimi minuti. Aggiornerò la recensione quando sarà tutto configurato ed avvierò la raccolta di recensioni

Italian Trimmer
Italy
About 3 hours using the app
March 23, 2022

Just started using this app but Im giving 5 star for customer service - they answered questions quickly & made the process easy.

4x4Play Offroad Co.
United States
About 3 hours using the app