Reviews (3,383)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

May 2, 2021

They remove their branding when you verify your business with them by contacting them. Their response and the adjustment is immediate.

Sanguine & Curated
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 4, 2023

Prabha was very helpful and he guided me to fix my issues. He took his time and sent photos to help me.

2 Sweet Girls Custom Designs
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 23, 2022

well ,rovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

ParrotUncle
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 10, 2022

good, you can uplaod pictures with this app, make the website more beautiful. and it's free for use.

Gueray Official
China
About 2 hours using the app
September 16, 2021

its such very useful app for those whose can't the bear paid app. I am impressed by its quick response service. I loved it.

Elaf
Pakistan
About 2 hours using the app
September 13, 2021

Great App Service Is So Fast Amazing , Supports Center Is Very Helping , Solved Problem With In A Minutes.

All For Me Today
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
August 26, 2022

Needed some help with a few things and they helped so much!! Looks great on the website too. Definitely recommend!

Ikaris
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
May 5, 2021

very nice app, easy to use with clear instructions, totally free and really fast and helpful customer support

Yobinal
Saudi Arabia
About 2 hours using the app
December 17, 2022

I needed " powered by Automizely" removed. I worked with this guy which resolved the issue no problem in a few minutes. Very impressed by his knowledge in coding!

CryLight
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
December 6, 2022

I have just started to use automizely and already have found the chat service to be incredibly quick and thorough, great chat service!

GSD Skincare
Australia
About 2 hours using the app