Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

May 8, 2021

Simply amazing. Totally free, great look, and an amazing support from a real people that reply in few second... It's something really great. I am enthusiast of that!

Vitafacile shop
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
November 12, 2021

I used this app to help me import reviews from other e commerce sites I sell on. I wish I could import from AMAzon but new updates will be approacj=hing, Excellent customer service

Kay Bei
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 12, 2022

Very user-friendly to import all reviews with photos! Live online customer chat to solve my problem immediately! Highly recommend!

Bridal and Present
United States
About 2 hours using the app
August 16, 2021

Fast and efficient. Very helpful. Had some trouble understanding the install process but thru chat and share screen was fixed within minutes.

Rad Health Inc
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 14, 2021

Great app. It helped import reviews into my shop, and Subash from support was very helpful when I needed some assistance with setting up!

Instinctively Wild, LLC
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 24, 2022

Aditi was very helpful and took care of my questions in a very fast time. Thank you for all of your help

Neon Gloww
United States
About 2 hours using the app
October 26, 2021

A little hard to figure out at first, but with the chat help and some patience, its the best free review importer so far!

sunrise retro
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 30, 2021

new + free, have a potential to be top reviews app! This is so so so amazing app. Newbie should try this, it is so simple to use, friendly support staff and so much. i love this : )

Bird Pure
India
About 2 hours using the app
May 30, 2022

Just installed this app and the setup is super easy and completely free. I love that you can allow customers to attach photos to their reviews too. There is also an option to remove Automizely branding, all you have to do is contact support, and it's also free. Support was super fast to get this done for me. I'm also in the process of building a 2nd store and will use this app there as well.

Foreman Threads
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 7, 2022

Cette application me convient très bien comme je suis débutante sur Shopify, celle-ci me permet d'apprendre et d'économiser un d'argent, pas d'abonnement, facile à installer et à comprendre, merci

ebahie
France
About 2 hours using the app