Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of features including easy collection and showcasing of product reviews, importation of reviews from other platforms, and effective customer feedback management. Its customizable widgets, live chat, and automated emails are highly valued. The customer support is noted for quick responses and excellent service. Merchants also commend the app's ability to boost sales, engage customers, and its fair pricing.

September 1, 2021

Great so far! Really fast customer service and support! I had it installed very quickly and my questions were answered right away.

Forever Written
Canada
About 20 hours using the app
January 8, 2023

The staff are very helpful. Have not used the App as of yet, only in the downloading stage. Looking forward to using it though. Hope it does everything it says it can!!!! Thanks again team :)

goodlifestylestoday
Australia
37 minutes using the app
April 21, 2021

This app helped me a lot with great features and it is free of charge! Their customer service is good too!

Ayuga Essential
Malaysia
About 20 hours using the app
January 6, 2023

Very helpful customer support and simple to use! Highly recommend people to try it out since it is free to use.

lilopa
Malaysia
35 minutes using the app
May 9, 2022

Very helpful and fast customer service. They removed the Automizely branding for me instantaneously.

Sticky Bee Studio
Australia
35 minutes using the app
February 4, 2022

omg like seriously this app is amazing its so user freindy easy to use and the reviews look great , absolutely fantastic great addition to the asthetics of the store that helps the shopping experience and instills buyer confidence

Bristol Raw K9 Foods Ltd
United Kingdom
35 minutes using the app
June 20, 2022

I am not very tech savvy and needed help adding code to my site. I connected to support and they assisted me right away. I look forward to increasing my sales and improving brand awareness with Automizely. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Kingdom Wellness Teas
United States
35 minutes using the app
May 15, 2022

So far everything is awesome and the support is super fast and nice. 10/10. Would install again and recommend.

Michèle's HandGrown
Switzerland
34 minutes using the app
September 12, 2021

Ho provato diverse app, ma questa è la mia preferita... un assistenza sempre immediata e gentile. Davvero il top! Grazie!!!

Canwaxia
Italy
About 18 hours using the app
January 26, 2022

good ~ easy to use ~customer services are also helpful, they can solute my problem immediately and quickly

GCC®
Hong Kong SAR
34 minutes using the app