Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of features including easy collection and showcasing of product reviews, importation of reviews from other platforms, and effective customer feedback management. Its customizable widgets, live chat, and automated emails are highly valued. The customer support is noted for quick responses and excellent service. Merchants also commend the app's ability to boost sales, engage customers, and its fair pricing.

July 13, 2021

nice..............................,ossowm in comaprison to other apppp, you can easily import review

Pazumi
India
About 1 hour using the app
September 20, 2021

I used this app to help me add reviews to my store and it exceeded my exceptions. Customer service was great!

Serenity Sand
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
March 17, 2021

i am loving this app. really free photo review is amazing one. Loox is expensive and we are getting it free. lovely things from india.

Bihar Organic
India
About 1 hour using the app
Edited September 8, 2021

i must say this is much better than the paid version app and highly recommended , the service team are really good and very easy to use. thanks guys

MAAB New Zealand
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
August 5, 2021

The support team was quickly, helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me insert the review widget as I couldn't do it manually.

Zarlii
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
September 28, 2022

Top notch customer service, Shivangi from Automizely was amazing very quick to relsove all my issues and as for the App very easy to use in compare to the other apps i installed before!

BEASTCASE | For Fans By Fans
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
March 24, 2022

Greta app with amazing customer service. Ankush was very kind and helpful. I would recommend it. :).

MalvaEly
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 26, 2021

Super quick customer service to help with integration and any problems you'll have. Simple and easy to use, would recommend for anyone.

Fixie Kombucha
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
July 16, 2022

Great features ! Really great support service ...............................................................

Java Plumplum
France
About 1 hour using the app
January 14, 2022

so far so good! easy and looks very professional. i will check in after a month or so but i am really loving all of the features

Marble & Steel Craft Chocolates
United States
About 1 hour using the app