Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and smooth performance. They appreciate its easy review import feature and customization options. The customer service is praised for its promptness and extra efforts, including video call explanations. The app is valued for its fair pricing, robust platform, and positive impact on store management, sales boost, and customer engagement.

September 19, 2022

Très bonne application et le support client est super. Le délai de réponse était de quelques secondes. Je recommande 5/5 !

HAZAK.fr
France
About 1 hour using the app
July 10, 2022

Quick to install and customer service responds very quickly i cant wait to see how the reviews show in my store

dream-of-fun!
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 22, 2021

Thanks I just ask to unlock for me google shopping integrathion and support mede it for free Thanks !

JUNIKAL
Ukraine
About 1 hour using the app
July 7, 2022

Ottima, applicazione... soprattutto ottima assistenza.. garzie 1.000 !!! Le recensioni sono gestibili in modo semplice e chiaro.

59-collection
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
May 18, 2021

I am using the app to show reviews, simple to use and works well. Help is always at hand, very efficient and helpful

Wooflebox
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
July 24, 2021

Easy to customize, great customer service and helpline. I am not using ali reviews from Ali site but look forward to see the outcome.THANKS Priyanka.

1000 Socks
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
September 23, 2021

It is free and easy to use. Someone from this app company helped how to use using a chat. Thanks a lot

Dali's Garden
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
April 5, 2022

Great App and customer service is great and responds quickly. Helped me with everything I needed assistance in while using the app.

CookieEssence
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 25, 2021

Great app! Very easy to set-up and the support chat was very helpful. Makes my products have great reviews with images! Very cool!

Humorist Shop
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 21, 2022

Great great great customer care ! Wonderful team and App to ! I was looking for an app that could be translated in french and there it is !

Atelier de Louis
Canada
About 1 hour using the app