Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and reliable performance. It's praised for its wide range of features, including collecting and showcasing product reviews, customizable interface, and seamless comment integration. The customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and 24/7 technical support. Merchants also appreciate the easy setup and management, making it a top choice for online store owners.

January 4, 2023

I just downloaded the app and added it to our store and it looks like it has all the functionality we require. We contacted support and they responded straight away, so all looks good.

Convoy
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
September 23, 2022

Shivangi was very helpfull on the initial process of correctly setup. Live chat works. Widgest integrated and working fine, recommend!

Nutriboty Angola
Angola
About 1 hour using the app
December 27, 2022

Muito fácil de integrar, o suporte técnico foi super rápido a responder e a tomar uma ação.
As reviews funcionam facilmente e com uma boa apresentação

Evolution Activewear
Portugal
About 1 hour using the app
December 17, 2022

Great support in setting up the app! Very helpful in chat and easy to use, would definitely recommend!

Hope The Studio
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
September 20, 2021

I just added to my clothing brand online store. Great review tool and customer service was very helpful.

PICK HAPPY
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 5, 2021

Great app. We had some trouble to add it to our store, but the support team helped us and fixed it really fast.

ImporteiBR
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
October 18, 2021

Tive um problema logo no início, e no exato instante eu contatei o suporte rápido e intuitivo, incrível! Resolvido no mesmo momento.

SVibes
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
June 24, 2022

Thank you! Great support and customer service. You have just made my shop even more credible with this add on.

Sewfisticated Craft Designs
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
January 12, 2022

Really great app and really helpful helpdesk. I appreciate it very much. Thanks a lot for a great app!

ZtandOut
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
September 23, 2022

super Service, wollte die Powered by Markierung entfernen, hatte mich an support gewendet und alles wurde sofort erledigt :)

OVERLOOK
Germany
About 1 hour using the app