Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatile features such as collecting and showcasing product reviews, importing reviews, and setting up custom comments. It's praised for its smooth performance, customization options, and automated emails. The 24/7 customer support is highly commended. Merchants find the pricing fair and report a positive impact on sales and customer engagement. The app also facilitates easy management of negative feedback.

October 18, 2021

Tive um problema logo no início, e no exato instante eu contatei o suporte rápido e intuitivo, incrível! Resolvido no mesmo momento.

SVibes
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
June 24, 2022

Thank you! Great support and customer service. You have just made my shop even more credible with this add on.

Sewfisticated Craft Designs
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
January 12, 2022

Really great app and really helpful helpdesk. I appreciate it very much. Thanks a lot for a great app!

ZtandOut
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
September 23, 2022

super Service, wollte die Powered by Markierung entfernen, hatte mich an support gewendet und alles wurde sofort erledigt :)

OVERLOOK
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
July 3, 2021

I can't upload my csv file. And then I try to ask customer service on Chat box and he immediately resolved my question many thanks.

AU ISLAND 光島購物
Taiwan
About 1 hour using the app
November 30, 2021

wow! this app is really great, I've tried several apps, but none were on the level of this one, super recommended!

Moon Lamp
France
About 1 hour using the app
June 24, 2021

So far so good. Looks nice in my store and will let you know more on another review as I use it more.

Optic-Fashions
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 15, 2021

Excellent and prompt customer service!
They help to solve any problem through chat.
I recommend them.

AulyBoutique
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 20, 2021

Great customer service. Responsive team. They are trying to help me with fixing some code issues, not tech savvy at all. This was easy.

The Gadgets Outlet
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 6, 2021

It's very easy to install. The live chat support team responded promptly and was very helpful! Recommend it!

Purrre
Canada
About 1 hour using the app