Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

September 6, 2021

It's very easy to install. The live chat support team responded promptly and was very helpful! Recommend it!

Purrre
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
March 30, 2021

amazing app is really easy to use and also the customer services they are really nice and fast to ask something

StarryFace
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
November 17, 2022

Awsome review app. this is very noice to use..........................................................

Harmony Arts
India
About 1 hour using the app
December 17, 2022

I was having trouble setting up the app on my site. I chatted with Jai and he provided me with helpful articles and support. I was able to solve my issue (user error). My customers are now able to leave reviews!

Balanced Stitches
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 19, 2022

Très bonne application et le support client est super. Le délai de réponse était de quelques secondes. Je recommande 5/5 !

HAZAK.fr
France
About 1 hour using the app
July 10, 2022

Quick to install and customer service responds very quickly i cant wait to see how the reviews show in my store

dream-of-fun!
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 7, 2022

Ottima, applicazione... soprattutto ottima assistenza.. garzie 1.000 !!! Le recensioni sono gestibili in modo semplice e chiaro.

59-collection
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
May 18, 2021

I am using the app to show reviews, simple to use and works well. Help is always at hand, very efficient and helpful

Wooflebox
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
July 24, 2021

Easy to customize, great customer service and helpline. I am not using ali reviews from Ali site but look forward to see the outcome.THANKS Priyanka.

1000 Socks
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
September 23, 2021

It is free and easy to use. Someone from this app company helped how to use using a chat. Thanks a lot

Dali's Garden
Australia
About 1 hour using the app