Reviews (3,384)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

May 10, 2023

Very happy with this app so far. everything I have been looking for and there is so much that it offers.

Effervescence
Canada
32 minutes using the app
May 14, 2021

Great service, quick and easy. Friendly professional and helpful customer support. Many thanks. Great app.

ExpoMegaStore
Italy
32 minutes using the app
March 27, 2022

The team are real too much good and best, the app very good. much thank all of them. Help resolved problem.

UKMobileBooster.com
China
31 minutes using the app
February 15, 2022

Good app And Very Fast Customer Assistance Chat i reccomend it to people who want a great expierience

ShopnVerse.com
United States
31 minutes using the app
April 20, 2022

Easy to Install. Support team is superb! hopefully it works great also on website and easy for clients to review.

Nubabs
South Africa
31 minutes using the app
June 24, 2021

The customer service reply speed is very fast, will test the import speed of product reviews, satisfied.

BiburyTool
China
30 minutes using the app
December 8, 2022

free tool and great costumer service! I am happy about that tool and can recomend it to other store users, Thank you

Awesome Nuts
Austria
30 minutes using the app
April 19, 2022

Really good app for the review shown on the website, and also the very supported customer service. Shopify store owner should use it.

BeautyGaze Sportswear
China
30 minutes using the app
January 3, 2022

Absolutely Wonderful Customer Service. Very professional at helping with setup. I can't wait for my first review to come in!

Enigma Fashion Boutique
United States
30 minutes using the app
August 24, 2021

The app is very nice for us to use. It helps us do better in the store. Recommend it for everyone in the world!

pellelife
Poland
29 minutes using the app