Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatile features such as collecting and showcasing product reviews, importing reviews, and setting up custom comments. It's praised for its smooth performance, customization options, and automated emails. The 24/7 customer support is highly commended. Merchants find the pricing fair and report a positive impact on sales and customer engagement. The app also facilitates easy management of negative feedback.

August 24, 2021

The app is very nice for us to use. It helps us do better in the store. Recommend it for everyone in the world!

pellelife
Poland
29 minutes using the app
June 10, 2021

The function of this app is exactly what I need. The support team responded quickly. Great! I would recommend it to others.

afcase
China
29 minutes using the app
September 13, 2021

Great app with great customer support and the best part is it is free. I would recommend this to all shop owners who are starting fresh.

The Mortal Soul
India
29 minutes using the app
July 17, 2022

Easy to use and great customer service! Many integrations and all easy to set up. Super customizable.

HEIM AND BODY
Australia
29 minutes using the app
July 4, 2021

Gostei demais do aplicativo, recomendo demais, muito bom mesmo, suporte incrível de verdade, um dos melhores!

Nogueirão
Brazil
29 minutes using the app
January 4, 2023

I am super happy this App it is Amazingly clean!! The app service is 5 star wow!! I am so happy I moved from another confusing app no regrets!!

Black Ops Auto Works
United States
29 minutes using the app
September 1, 2022

Very helpful staff and prompt responses. It was very easy to ask all my questions and the support staff were extremely helpful

Honour Candle Co.
Australia
28 minutes using the app
March 11, 2022

This app is really helpful, customer support is helpful and kind. I use several of their apps and find them very good. definitely recommended

Vivyinrosa
Italy
27 minutes using the app
December 1, 2021

I don't know where my review went, but if you are looking for a user-friendly and fastest customer service response rate, look no further! This is your one-stop review app!!

NiJi LA
United States
27 minutes using the app
July 20, 2021

nice ~~Easy to use, not much to say, this is pretty good, and there are a series of other functions, other plug-ins are also very good

ESSGOO
United States
27 minutes using the app