Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and reliable performance. It's praised for its wide range of features, including collecting and showcasing product reviews, customizable interface, and seamless comment integration. The customer service is highly commended for its responsiveness and 24/7 technical support. Merchants also appreciate the easy setup and management, making it a top choice for online store owners.

September 4, 2022

support team is really good and responsive. I like all the other services they offer that can really optimize your store

York & Dante LLC
United States
26 minutes using the app
November 6, 2022

Amazing app and wonderfull support helped me directly also they removed the branding powered for free appreciate it thanks

Idol Store
United States
26 minutes using the app
September 10, 2021

So far the support staff have been very helpful, and it provides exactly the functionality i need. Satisfied customer.

SatNavWorld
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
April 16, 2022

I have recently downloaded this app to collect reviews. I currently use Automizely to send out emails to subscribers and the apps are very straightforward and easy to set up. I also appreciate their customer service team as they have been ready to help anytime I need support!

Nails By Jnice
United States
26 minutes using the app
February 10, 2022

Great customer service (Nitish was the nick..)! Waiting for the Finnish language now.. very fast to set up

Luonnotar
Finland
26 minutes using the app
March 15, 2022

I like it. Thanks for your support. I will share with my friends

CoolMen.me
Philippines
25 minutes using the app
August 22, 2022

Overall all my other automizely apps are perfect, I love using them. I haven't tried this one as yet. But I am certain it would be as good as the other apps.

NAZE XCLUSIVE
Canada
24 minutes using the app
May 26, 2022

The set up was smooth and easy. I loved the customization options, and the customer service help was very prompt and helpful.

Shaded Raw
United States
24 minutes using the app
April 19, 2022

Great customer service. Really easy to use. Thank you for all your help. Cannot wait to get collecting all the reviews for my store.

Love and Unique
United Kingdom
24 minutes using the app
December 7, 2022

Amazing App, easy to install and to use. They also have a very friendly and responsive customer support, via online chat.

Kiss me again
Australia
24 minutes using the app