Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

May 26, 2022

The set up was smooth and easy. I loved the customization options, and the customer service help was very prompt and helpful.

Shaded Raw
United States
24 minutes using the app
April 19, 2022

Great customer service. Really easy to use. Thank you for all your help. Cannot wait to get collecting all the reviews for my store.

Love and Unique
United Kingdom
24 minutes using the app
December 7, 2022

Amazing App, easy to install and to use. They also have a very friendly and responsive customer support, via online chat.

Kiss me again
Australia
24 minutes using the app
February 8, 2022

amazing so far. Great support, looking forward to hearing my customers feedback. Thanks to Aditya for their help

YE London
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
December 31, 2021

Aditi was very helpful in helping me solve my issues! I am hopeful this platform will be more useful than others as it allows for more reviews to be left by my customers.

The Wayfaring Latina
United States
23 minutes using the app
April 28, 2021

Very easy to use and looks the goods. Love it. Customer support was so fast as well! Well worth putting into the store

LuxLifestyle Co
Australia
23 minutes using the app
January 6, 2022

i am looking forward to using this app for customer reviews! The backend is very simple to use and very straightforward and the support is great :-)

Especially For You Israel
United States
23 minutes using the app
July 2, 2021

App muito bom, me ajudou muito e o suporte é um dos melhores que eu já vi, super atencioso e responde rápido

Rikudou Store
Brazil
23 minutes using the app
May 27, 2022

Great customer service and excellent layout design. This app can help our business a lot. Thank you.

La Verne
Canada
23 minutes using the app
December 15, 2021

The customer service is very friendly, love it. The app is also easy to use and ready to work as you install it.

DIGITUS ART
Lithuania
23 minutes using the app