Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

February 4, 2022

Great reviews app. Easily imports review, nicely customizable. Fast and friendly support. It's free, but full power opens only when you are on paid Shopify plan.

Geex Depot
United States
22 minutes using the app
March 11, 2022

Great customer service, quick responses, and TONS of free add ons. I appreciate the support and help with my store!

All Natural Gear
United States
22 minutes using the app
October 26, 2021

Aditi was very friendly and very helpful. Customer service and support is 5* :-)
Thanks a million to the team !

64 Rivers - Switzerland
Switzerland
22 minutes using the app
June 5, 2022

Just started using but had a question on installing and the chat box came up and was surprised especially being a Sunday, issue was taken care of right away.

EnV Bags
United States
22 minutes using the app
Edited August 26, 2021

So far so good! Great product features and customer support is incredibly helpful. I have no doubt that I'd get quick help if I have another question. i highly recommend Automizely!

Action Face
United States
22 minutes using the app
April 17, 2022

I used this app to send emails requesting reviews post purchase. its a good one, and free. Customer service is very helpful.

HoneyandLilly
Spain
21 minutes using the app
June 16, 2021

Customer Service is quick and they are readily available to answer all of your questions. I would highly recommend using this app. You will not be disappointed.

TowelUpNow
United States
21 minutes using the app
February 3, 2022

It's packed with features and support from the app is great! Really simple use and best of all it's completely free.

Trigold
Philippines
20 minutes using the app
October 18, 2021

I just downloaded this app and the support agent was very helpful, it's good to have a review app that support pictures at no cost.

TRESLUSH
United States
20 minutes using the app
September 1, 2022

I am just getting started. It seems feature-packed and has good support as well. would recommend for people who want an all in one solution

MixingBowlGranola
India
20 minutes using the app