Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and smooth performance. They appreciate its easy review import feature and customization options. The customer service is praised for its promptness and extra efforts, including video call explanations. The app is valued for its fair pricing, robust platform, and positive impact on store management, sales boost, and customer engagement.

November 5, 2022

Just downloaded! So far I love it. The "Chat" prompt service is fantastic very timely mannered with any questions needed. So far great

928 ♡
United States
18 minutes using the app
May 13, 2022

Kostenlos und Unmengen an personalisierungs und conversion Elementen. Ich habe die App gerade eben installiert und konnte mich sofort mit dem Kundendienst in Verbindung setzen. Sehr aktiv. Toll!

NUSANO
Germany
18 minutes using the app
October 12, 2021

very surprised with how easy it is!! chat bot very helpful too! been looking for a way to incorporate reviews

Zenful Men
United Kingdom
18 minutes using the app
February 7, 2022

Great app for emails now trying a different feature, so will update this soon. Also customer support is always good.

MUKOOMI
Japan
18 minutes using the app
August 16, 2021

yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei. yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei. yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei. yes, oh yes si si si. Okei dokei

femeninees
Spain
18 minutes using the app
November 9, 2022

It a great app, easy to use, great interface and great customer service
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a way to import reviews

Nordic Origin Roots
Denmark
18 minutes using the app
January 9, 2023

This is a great app, free and has fantastic customer service. Their online chat allows easy access to technical support and again its free!

Joint Mud
United States
18 minutes using the app
May 15, 2021

I used this app to help me add reviews to my products. It has helped a lot and I love it. I definitely recommend using this app!!

Sands Serendipity Boutique
United States
18 minutes using the app
May 15, 2022

Easy to install, excellent customer service, and love the clean look. I would highly recommend if you need something like this.

Lani + Kei
United States
17 minutes using the app
December 25, 2022

Best App Ever

....................................................................................................

Solariva
United Kingdom
17 minutes using the app