Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and smooth performance. They appreciate its easy review import feature and customization options. The customer service is praised for its promptness and extra efforts, including video call explanations. The app is valued for its fair pricing, robust platform, and positive impact on store management, sales boost, and customer engagement.

October 19, 2023

Great Customer Service

My Store
South Africa
18 days using the app
October 1, 2023

very good

Zayna Switzerland
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

super fast responses. succinct answers to any questions I had.

Curio Crow
United States
About 1 hour using the app
November 25, 2023

The app is really easy to set up and use while the support theme answers promptly and efficiently :)

Print Matey
United States
7 minutes using the app
September 30, 2023

awesome help

Provisions Junction
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Responses from Jai were helpful and was able to understand my questions in a quick and timely manner. Thanks!

Made With Magic Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 5, 2023

Very helpful and made sure my query was dealt with. This was a minor issue with the import and the email address needs to be changed to 'required' on your site.

Renbe UK
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Excellent customer service, thanks Jai and Automizely!

Alien Shopping
United States
6 months using the app
October 7, 2023

Akanksha was the one at the other end of the line, and let me tell you that she was very prompt with her replies and helped me solved my issues fast. Thank you

EsLyfe
Singapore
31 minutes using the app
July 17, 2023

Firstly, I want to mention the app's user-friendly interface. When I opened it, I saw a simple and easy-to-use design, which made it effortless to navigate and use the features. The arrangement of buttons and options made the experience quite enjoyable.

One of the best things about the app is its wide range of features. It offers many useful functions that can meet different needs. This variety makes the app versatile and capable of satisfying various requirements.

Furthermore, the app performs really well. While using it, I didn't experience any slowdowns or crashes, which made it smooth and frustration-free. This is especially important for apps that require processing or constant interaction with the user.

LilaShoes
Morocco
24 days using the app