Reviews (3,386)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

April 26, 2024

So far so good!

Kurapiaplugs.com
United States
5 months using the app
February 22, 2024

This app is great! Easy to use and a great support to my online shop!

The Adventuress Soap Co®
United States
4 months using the app
April 3, 2024

Fast and efficient support!

The Box PL 3.0
Brazil
11 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Simple to set up and configure to match my store settings. I have had to use the support option once and was helped tremendously by Akanksha who resolved my issue very quickly and with a great level of service.

Willow and Wine
United Kingdom
About 18 hours using the app
May 3, 2024

AfterShip Reviews simplified what is often messy - but vital - task of collecting and managing customer's valuable reviews. As opposed to before we implemented AfterShip Reviews, seeing the response to our efforts and facilitating user engagement was just non-exempted flailing. Conversely, now we run optimized workflows bolstered with the platform's structured review automation controls helps us sort & capture feedback - this way we identify promptly any gaps we can resolve before they escalate.

ShopNebu
Israel
26 minutes using the app
May 18, 2024

With its nice feature of automated review collection, my business has seen a drastic improvement in customer loyalty, leading to an increase in sales.

MBOSS.US
Germany
23 minutes using the app
February 27, 2024

Great service. Very fast response from support and they are very helpful.

SanTech Online Store
Zimbabwe
About 2 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Love, Love Love

Meca's Treats LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2024

Good app to create fast reviews.

Anbernic.io
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 28, 2024

It's not always easy keeping customers interested or engaged. But, with AfterShip Reviews app, I can quickly sort out any negative feedback and respond to customers' comments with ease.

El Mercadito Salvadoreno
United States
22 days using the app