Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient syncing of products from Shopify to TikTok. Key features such as live updates and inventory management are beneficial. The app is praised for its speed and responsive customer service. The 30-day free trial is found useful for exploring its features. Some merchants report increased sales and improved order management. Its seamless integration with TikTok Shop is a highlighted advantage.

February 3, 2024

It's ok, not great.
Laborious is not even the word. It offers no support to map from metafields, which would be infinitely better.
It's really basic and no good for anyone who sells more than a handful of products.
Support is not knowledgeable and often can't understand the question.

Yes Bebe
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We truly appreciate your insights into your experience with our product, and we understand the importance of features like meta-field mapping in enhancing your workflow and productivity.

We want you to know that your concerns have not gone unnoticed. We are currently in the process of developing meta-field mapping support within our platform. This feature will provide you with the flexibility and functionality you need to manage your products more efficiently, especially for businesses like yours that handle a large inventory.

As we work diligently on implementing this enhancement, we will keep you informed of our progress and share the estimated time of arrival (ETA) for when you can expect to see metafield mapping support integrated into our platform.

We value your input and want to ensure that our development aligns closely with your expectations.

Warm regards,

AfterShip Team

May 23, 2023

when can we use this in the us? and alot of companies use gmail. maybe accepting actual emails would help.

LowToxliving
United States
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 23, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the lack of support for the United States. We would like to clarify that as of May 24th, our app is now available in the United States and we welcome you to try it out.

We appreciate your interest in using our app and are committed to helping you grow your business. Our app offers a variety of features, including batch editing capabilities and order syncing, to help streamline your operations and make your business more efficient.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you with using our app to its fullest potential. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best regards,

Automizely Team

Edited May 19, 2021

The app front page is good and handling is easy, but it is proposing other store witch is not good .

YoDeserve
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 19, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

This has been noted and we will ensure that you experience with our app is up to your expectations. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Edited October 20, 2021

Not very happy. The app advises that I have made sales but in contrast, there are no orders??? I placed a test order and could see that the total sales increased but the orders didn't. I spoke to Shakti (the agent) who wasn't very helpful at all I asked about the disparity and he advised: "it takes some time to get reflected here". Which isn't helpful. I am unsure if I have customers who have paid and the status of their orders. This is potentially a bad reflection on the www.sweetieshoppie.co.uk

The Sweetie Shoppie
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 21, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

This has been noted and we will ensure that your experience with our app is up to your expectations. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Edited March 27, 2021

I'm using this because my Shopify app is letting me know that majority of my customer base in on a mobile device and I feel having an app would be beneficial to them. Quite a few kinks to work out with the transition but customer service is helpful. Sadly, there was no follow through on getting the app up and running for my business. Really bummed as I was looking forward to it.

The Shabby Barn Boutique
United States
10 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied March 22, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

AfterShip Team