Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient selling capabilities, and seamless product and order syncing between Shopify and TikTok Shop. They find the installation process simple and the 30-day free trial beneficial. Merchants commend the app's stable performance and lack of glitches. The customer service is often praised for its promptness and expertise, enhancing business operations and saving time.

March 27, 2024

Pooja was excellent, she helped us set up our account with ease and was very helpful I'm sure she will be of great assistance in future! Thank you very much :)

Luxe Emporium x
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 17, 2024

We've had our TikTok sales channel open but left unused for a long time due to issues with product & order sync. Only now that we've connected our shop with Aftership were we able to get our first order placed on TTS and fulfilled by Shopify.

There was a slight learning curve to overcome when managing 3 different platforms and getting things to work properly, especially with how notoriously difficult it is to get good support on TTS, but the team at Aftership has been extremely helpful with getting things setup.

Support has been keen on answering all of my doubts and helping me navigate and understand the app both through chat and on 1:1 video calls. I was even offered an extension on my free trial to ensure we got up and running before upgrading.

Can't thank them enough!

Shout out to Kumar for helping clarify a few things for us on call!

Doctor Trigger
United States
13 days using the app
February 19, 2024

AfterShip Feed is one of the best options out there for syncing eCommerce platforms and TikTok Shop. What really stands out to me, though, is their amazing customer service. They are always ready to help and make the process as easy as possible.

Truley Unique
United States
5 months using the app
April 21, 2024

One of the most useful and intuitive tools on shopify app store. It gets all of my products on one page with ease.

Latoya's Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2024

Ayushi the support rep we worked with on a problem- what a hero. Very knowledgeable and checked with his team for help instead of just giving up.

There are bound to be some issues because TikTok shop is new but the support by AfterShip is top level. Working through problems and providing the exact right documentation.

Naked Nutrition
United States
2 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Worldclass service by Kumar, Deep and Priya - they are always very helpful and prompt in resolving any issues that I faced. App has a clean and user friendly interface which makes it straightforward to sync products and orders. The app is easy to integrate, highly recommended!

Robinsons Singapore
Singapore
4 months using the app
January 24, 2024

This App is amazing, how quickly you can start selling in Tik Tok Shop. And support is incredible, Deep helped me a lot and it was super fast. 100% recommended for sure!

3INA COSMETICS UK
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 13, 2024

I recently encountered an issue while using AfterShip Feed and reached out to customer service for assistance. I'm happy to say that they were able to solve my problem efficiently and effectively. It's refreshing to work with a team that is prompt and knowledgeable.

ShopMyNet
United States
2 months using the app
April 21, 2024

this app is lovely, great customer service they're always ready to assist.. thanks to Jai I got my issue with Tiktok sort with ease.. I highly recommend

LovelyRLovely
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
April 17, 2024

they always do their best to help customers! always active, very easy to talk to a live agent, hope it stays like this.
a very powerful tool if you know how to easy !

My Store
United States
19 days using the app