Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Built for Shopify

Reviews (1,230)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and compliance with data protection regulations. They commend its stable performance and customizable cookie consent banner. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving, with specific members like Esther, Hana, and Abby being highlighted. The app's cost-effectiveness is noted, offering many features for free, including a live chat for instant support. It's highly recommended, especially for first-time drop-shippers.

February 21, 2024

We installed this app after doing some in depth reasearch in trying to find the best GA V2 GDPR. This had the highest reviews and is built for shopify.
We had a few technical issues intergrating with the GA service but the Avada team of Tiana, Liz and Toby and the technical team was brillant in communication and fixed the issue perfectly. I dont often write reviews but i cant praise the team high enough for sorting it out for us as we are not devolpers or have coding experiance. if your thinking about installing an app for the very thing it does this is it.

Abrasives world
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
May 2, 2024

This app is insanely easy to customize, looks great on the website, and customer support from Rosie is phenomenal! 10/10 app

Up Glad
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Avada replied May 7, 2024

That's awesome to hear! I'm so glad you find the app easy to customize and that it looks great on your website.

It's wonderful to know that Rosie provided phenomenal support too. Thanks for the fantastic review and the perfect score. We really appreciate it!

March 11, 2024

Easy to use app with very detailed and helpful instructions. Got great support from Esther.

Busnel
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
May 13, 2024

Ester was a great help. Fixed all my issues with no problem what so ever. Great help

Oleum Konopne
Poland
About 2 hours using the app
July 10, 2024

This app is fantastic! The customer service is top-notch. Special thanks to Linda for her prompt and helpful support—she's amazing!

EGOHOME
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 9, 2024

Hana from the support team solved my problem within 5 minutes. Very friendly and competent.

PatriotenPrint
Germany
18 days using the app
May 1, 2024

Insanely quick and good service from Tiana. Had a minor issue, wrote to the online support, and she helped me resolve the issue in less than 5 minutes

Utopia Clothing
Denmark
25 minutes using the app
Avada replied May 7, 2024

That's fantastic! I'm thrilled to hear that Tiana provided such quick and efficient service. Thanks for sharing your experience

If you ever need anything else, we're just a message away.

June 17, 2024

Ottima app, semplice e intuitiva.

KSPEAKER
United States
8 months using the app
July 14, 2024

Tiana thanks for all the help and amazing support :)

Manglo
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
February 23, 2024

We had some issues and bumps with the app but Emily from customer service did a great job sorting us out.

Great app and awesome customer service

Helokiuas.fi
Finland
8 months using the app