Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Built for Shopify

Reviews (1,183)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and compliance with data protection regulations. They commend its stable performance and customizable cookie consent banner. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving, with specific members like Esther, Hana, and Abby being highlighted. The app's cost-effectiveness is noted, offering many features for free, including a live chat for instant support. It's highly recommended, especially for first-time drop-shippers.

March 27, 2024

Excelente experiência. Atendende Tracy muito eficiente. Problema RESOLVIDO.

Lian Be Store
Brazil
27 days using the app
February 4, 2024

Excellent support service, fast and effective (thanks to Abby for her kindness while helping me solve my issue)

Feelings.clothing
France
10 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Hana is very kind person,thanks again!

walkingpad-de
United States
4 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Very good customer service, Esther helped me right away and has been very helpful.

Diateck
Italy
About 3 hours using the app
April 10, 2024

Very helpful and Many thanks to Tiana and Nikita for their help and prompt answers.

1Bis rue des Merveilles
France
About 4 hours using the app
February 21, 2024

Thanks to Audrey and Toby and Esther from the Avada team for quickly helping me with the problem with the display!

SIRUI®Official Store
United States
8 days using the app
February 9, 2024

Esther, Tracy and Abby provided exceptional customer service, promptly addressing my concerns and ensuring the app's features met my requirements. Overall, it was an outstanding customer experience.

AllurePassion
Canada
7 days using the app
February 26, 2024

I appreciate very fast and helpful 24/7 support.

vitapack®
Netherlands
4 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Very good service. Setting up this beautiful cookie consent banner took only about a few minutes. First I didnt find the option to translate to my language but Esther from customer service was very helpful and replied very fast.
Absolutely recommended.

FitParadise
Hungary
About 1 month using the app
April 1, 2024

Love Esther! She is so patient!

lab1st-eshop
United States
About 1 month using the app