Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to make websites GDPR compliant. They value its customization options, reliable performance, and cost-effectiveness. The support team is praised for their quick responses and technical expertise. The app is recommended for first-time drop-shippers and is known to enhance website efficiency. Merchants also commend the live chat feature and design capabilities.

January 3, 2024

I had an issue with enabling the app on my shopify theme, but was quickly assisted by Esther in support. Looking forward to the preference tool being added in the coming weeks.

Crewroom
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 9, 2024

App is very easy to work with. Support is great. Esther helped me very quickly!

LEEZZA
Netherlands
29 days using the app
January 22, 2024

quick and easy to use. as always great support team. big thanks to hana

SakuraTree
Saudi Arabia
11 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Very good service. Setting up this beautiful cookie consent banner took only about a few minutes. First I didnt find the option to translate to my language but Esther from customer service was very helpful and replied very fast.
Absolutely recommended.

FitParadise
Hungary
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

J'ai échangé avec Esther pour pouvoir m'aider sur la configuration de la barre de cookie. Elle a été très réactive et les réponses ont été très claires. Merci.

Nilly Candle
France
13 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Merci à Hana pour votre aide et votre patience !
Tout fonctionne !Je recommande, très bon service client et bonne application simple d'utilisation

Eclatoria
France
29 days using the app
March 15, 2024

service client top cela m'as bien aider pour configurer et mettre en place les cookies sur mon site internet :)

esprit voyageur
France
1 day using the app
December 13, 2023

Nice App and awesome support by Lydia and Toby. 5 Stars

Ladeshop
Germany
8 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Exactly what we needed. Fully customizable text is a huge plus. The support team (Esther and Toby) were a big help and made it match our store theme.

Omika
United States
About 17 hours using the app
March 28, 2024

The App provides all that we needed ! Thank you !
and Thank you the support team : Hana, Liz and Pamela :)

Arsayo paris
France
About 17 hours using the app