Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Avada GDPR Cookie Consent

Built for Shopify

Reviews (1,232)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient cookie consent management, enhancing website professionalism and compliance. It is easy to set up and use, with customizable cookie banners and Google Consent Mode integration for tailored styling options. The app is reliable and integrates seamlessly without affecting user experience. Customer support is also highly praised for their responsiveness and assistance with customization and troubleshooting.

April 30, 2024

Support is super fast and really friendly! 5*

Mesélő Ajándékok
Hungary
9 days using the app
Avada replied May 7, 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review and the perfect score. We really appreciate it!

If you ever need anything else, we're just a message away.

July 14, 2024

Great and useful app for a web shop. Excellent customer service, especially Linda is always very helpful and quick to assist :)

Primesen
Denmark
About 1 hour using the app
June 4, 2024

avada is very simple im using the free plan and its very good!
their chat box is also always available and very helpfull, I had the help of Nolan wich was a great professional and helped me setting my cookies up.
thanks Nolan

No Bounce
Portugal
35 minutes using the app
June 17, 2024

Mia offered a great support. Is amazing how fast and smooth everything worked. In 10 minutes everyhing was set and I was good to go. THanks MIA for everything

Liza Panait
Romania
26 minutes using the app
April 2, 2024

Very caring support. Even on free plans. Manager Hana, helped me to understand in detail the settings of the application on Shopify. Thank you

My Store
France
3 days using the app
May 30, 2024

Great Support Service!

BlockShot
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2024

It's pretty easy to setup. The live chat customer service is a big help. I suppose I will keep using this app in my business.

Rose Technics
China
3 months using the app
February 20, 2024

This is such a useful and easy-to-use app! Love it, especially with the quick response from their support, Emily, was able to provide a lot of context into how these cookies/caching work. Highly recommend this app

TaggieTag
United States
3 months using the app
April 5, 2024

The service of Esther and Toby are awesome. Really fast and reliable!!

Heyloshop.nl
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Very helpful and friendly in assisting me, thank you Esther.

AQUI
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app