Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and compliance with data protection regulations. They commend its stable performance and customizable cookie consent banner. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving, with specific members like Esther, Hana, and Abby being highlighted. The app's cost-effectiveness is noted, offering many features for free, including a live chat for instant support. It's highly recommended, especially for first-time drop-shippers.

September 5, 2022

I was looking for a valid cookie bar for my shopify store.
I found AVADA Cookie BAR and I've asked to Jasmine to help me to install and she was so helpful and kindly. Thank you so much!

Urban-t your urban style
Italy
18 minutes using the app
July 14, 2022

Great customer service. Very fast and helpful. Jasmine did not waste my time and was very professional and courteous

MPM Hobbies
United States
18 minutes using the app
October 28, 2022

I am testing this app in my store and so far is great! Juliana has been most helpful and very responsive.

Luexco
United States
18 minutes using the app
Avada replied October 29, 2022

Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!

Sincerely,
AVADA Support Team

August 27, 2022

I had a great experience with Esther's support.
Everything is clear and fast.
I wish your service will create templates for legacy policies for different countries and goverment's laws

DECOVIX - Lighting Ideas
Spain
18 minutes using the app
November 4, 2022

Fantástica atención y muy rápida la activación del servicio. Lo recomiendo por ahora, solo queda probarla.

Wolfon
Spain
17 minutes using the app
Avada replied November 9, 2022

Estamos muy agradecidos de que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Es un placer atender a clientes como usted. ¡Ten un día maravilloso!

Mis mejores deseos,
Equipo de soporte de AVADA

November 27, 2022

Easy to install and customise. Super helpful and quick responses to all my questions/requests. I would recommend.

Put a lid on it
Australia
17 minutes using the app
November 17, 2022

AVD GDPR/CCPA: Cookies Consent provides best customer service and it works perfectly on the platform.

uglyBROS USA
United States
17 minutes using the app
July 16, 2022

As always a great little app which has meant my site is compliant with UK laws and the GDPR. Easy to instal and Prakash was a great help.

Remove Pests
United Kingdom
17 minutes using the app
September 30, 2022

Really nice and simple. Does exactly what I want it to do and support was very helpful in answering a couple of questions I had.

kora
Hong Kong SAR
16 minutes using the app
June 4, 2022

super fast and easy to set up! Esther from the customer service was very sweet and helpful! very good app! thank you

A Little Dream Shop
Italy
16 minutes using the app