Reviews (1,785)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and professional templates. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free plan. Many have seen improved engagement and marketing results after use. The customer support team is highly praised for their responsiveness and assistance. The app's ability to manage large contact lists and its segmentation capabilities are also valued.

June 6, 2024

App can get really slow sometimes but all the features I need are there and for free! The support has been great and they have assisted me in a timely manner every time I have needed them, Shout out to Lydia! She was a big help getting started on the app.

Clutch
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 24, 2024

There were some problems when sending a test email with the APP, but the customer service helped solve the problems smoothly. Thank Pamela and Hana for the quick response.

Alleen4U
Netherlands
About 9 hours using the app
May 3, 2024

Esther and Toby were great at helping me navigate some technical issues. Set up was not as streamline as it could be.

O.G. shXt Apparel
United States
About 22 hours using the app
February 14, 2024

Good App so far, except a bit slow to update sometimes.
Thanks to Prakash who help to fix my issue.

MA'AT
France
3 months using the app
February 7, 2024

nice customer service and some good free options

Heena Fashions Int Ltd | T/A My Fashion House
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 3, 2024

Integration with my spin discount app hasnt been easy but Hana was fantastic helping me!

Adulting Degenerate LLC
United States
About 17 hours using the app
February 15, 2024

Nós gostamos da plataforma, o atendimento é muito rápido e sempre estão prontos para ajudar, geralmente a Esther quem nos atende. Nossas considerações é em relação as funcionalidades, que faltam algumas opções e integração com outros app, e o uso de whatsapp com o número próprio, pois usando essa ferramenta o custo no Brasil é de $ 0,11 (cents), ficando inviável com a nossa moeda. No mais, acredito que como toda ferramenta, é possível melhorar. Sugiro urgentemente ter a a mesma traduzida nativamente para outras línguas, como o português do Brasil, dessa forma facilitaria o seu uso.

Essencial Organics
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
March 4, 2024

Great customer service but the free version is very limited and not what I was looking for.

SMPLFI
Canada
About 14 hours using the app
December 25, 2023

A great app but the customer support is amazing. Needed some help the other day and Esther helped me with it and i fixed it right away

Nonley
Sweden
7 months using the app
January 14, 2024

The App is Fantastic, I had some difficulties but Liz was able to guide me through. Kudos to her.

Hygge Hus Möbler
Sweden
About 1 month using the app